We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Courtyard, But...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Weston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2007

Staying here for 5 days in August, this relatively new hotel was a treat. The front desk service was excellent, the room comfortable (new updated room) and clean. The AC broke, and they quickly switched me to an equally comfortable and clean room. The in-house restaurant was great. The area is very upscale and there are some excellent restaurants nearby. There were a couple of drawbacks however: 1) Not enough parking is an issue - particularly since there are very few spots near any entrance. However, I found this to be an issue everywhere in Weston 2) This is the first Courtyard that charged for coffee in the lobby. But overall, I had a great experience.

Stayed: August 2007
2  Thank drichrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

254 - 260 of 313 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2006

One of the better Courtyard hotels I've been in, and I've been in many. This one ranks up there with the San Francisco and Altoona Couryards near the top of the chain. Besides being located in one of the best areas on South Florida, this hotel actually has all-day dining, like a real hotel!! The rooms were clean, the bedding and linen top-notch, and the people very friendly and helpful. The lobby was sparkling. You can stay there without hesitation.

  • Stayed: May 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank CJKatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2005

Top notch staff, clean room, great pool and even the little food shop was well stocked. Was there on business with the Cleveland Clinic, the staff provided shuttle service both ways and responded with many other services (taxi's, dinner service, bartending). My office uses this hotel often.

  • Stayed: August 2004, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank OCCRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Miami, FL
225
Reviewed August 16, 2004

I've stayed at this location numerous occasions. I love it. The staff is friendly, kind and attentive. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the waitstaff are extremly helpful. The rooms are very nice. The beds are a little softer than I like, but that's a minor complaint.

This is a wonderful location and I recommend it to any and everyone! I visit here just to get away from the family sometimes. Its a welcome break.

12  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank risi64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ericksanchezccs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Estás muy cerca del Sawgrass por si tus intenciones son ir a hacer shopping.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Espicuno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
2.5 mi away
Vacation Village at Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
1 mi away
Towneplace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
2.2 mi away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston

Address: 2000 N Commerce Pkwy, Weston, FL 33326-3235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Weston
Price Range: $152 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near Sawgrass Mills Outlet Mall, the Cleveland Clinic, BankAtlantic Center and 72 holes of premier golf, Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston is your best choice for business or pleasure travel in Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelPower, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston Hotel Weston
Weston Marriott
Weston Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing