We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Antigua nice man”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint John Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Devon J
1 review
“Antigua nice man”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very pleasant stay at the Antigua village, accommodations were top shelf. The unit I stayed in was very clean and nicely fitting for my stay. Room service were attentive to my needs and made sure that I was comfortable. Located on the beach Antigua village is truly a gem. The beach was just a few steps away which I very much enjoyed. I will definitely make this place my home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John N
Flagstaff
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Who needs Sandals?”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very very nice spot on Antigua...shares the same beach as Sandals Resort. The Condo is literally 30 yards from the beach! Its a small beach but would be excellent for small kids...no surf and silky soft sand. Coconuts restaurant is right there also so Rum punch is within crawling distance! Check in was easy and the staff very helpful and friendly. The condo is modestly appointed, very clean, has more than ample room, a kitchenette, and is quiet! Don't know what else you could want for the price. Very good deal in my opinion.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2018
Hello John! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Antigua Village, unit 34 A and thank you for such a lovely review. I hope that we can satisfy any of your future travel needs to Antigua!

Kindest Regards
Residential Rental Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yodianne
Summerville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous Antiqua Beachfront Condo”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at this condo. It was the perfect size and was equipped with everything we could possibly have needed. The furnishings were inviting and added to the decor. The condo was very clean. It was in the perfect location. Steps from the beautiful, aqua, water Antiqua is known for. During the day we enjoyed the beach and at night we had fun sipping on drinks & talking to people from all over the world. After walking back to the condo, we opened the windows and fell asleep to the sounds of the waves crashing onto the shoreline. I can’t say enough good things about this condo. We will definitely be back next year. Dianne Y.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mako W
2 reviews
“Perfect for our family; right next to the beach...”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The room was cozy and clean. We cooked a bit, relaxed a lot and enjoyed the sound of the ocean. Was the perfectly located between a few restaurants and the most lovely beach. Not far to go for anything and the children loved the beach. Will book again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debl5707
Ladson, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo 34A”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was impeccable. It is on the first floor with a lovely patio. It had all the amenities of home i.e., stove, full size refrigerator, microwave and dishes and utensils. The only thing lacking was not being informed you do need to provide your own paper towels and napkins. This unit was only steps from the beach. The beach provided beach chairs and no need to bring your own beach towels because they are provided by the resort. There is a bar and restaurant in walking distance from the unit and plenty of water sports. I would definitely return to this unit again due to the cleanliness and it only a stones throw away to the beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Antigua Village is a beautiful, clean beach”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first visit to Antigua and we were visiting friends who had recently retired there. However, being honeymooners we wanted a little "private time" so we booked a couple of days at Antigua Village. It was a FANTASTIC choice!!. Our unit (34A) was very beautifully furnished, fully equipped, and in a great location.
The grounds are well kept, they spray for mosquitoes, and the staff are family-like friendly.
We plan to visit Antigua again (to see our friends) and although the honeymoon period may be technically over, we still plan to do a break-away at Antigua Village again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing