We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An irish pub”
Review of O'Shea's Irish Pub

O'Shea's Irish Pub
Ranked #110 of 674 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Lake Worth Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“An irish pub”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

typical good Irish saloon Longboards is a few doors away and more our type of upscale non beer joint Burgers good -not beer drinkers

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stepohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    14
    11
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lake Worth, Florida
1 review
“a great night out.”
Reviewed February 2, 2012

We started our night with some really good beers,then we had really good and resonable entrees.we had planned on moving on down the street,but the band and fun were so good we ended up staying the night,love there courtyard.louise

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rachel h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A Bit of the Auld Sod”
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Wonderful owners, genuine Irishmen with an obvious desire to keep their friends happy. As close as you can get to being in Eire. Delicious shepard's pie. Live ethnic music and dance which makes the greatest of floor shows!

Helpful?
2 Thank Lindazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, FL
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Good Beer and a Snack”
Reviewed December 20, 2011

The quality of the food has gone down a little hopefully they will get back on tract. My favorite is their Scotch Egg with a pint.

Helpful?
Thank Travelgal33480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“love this place”
Reviewed November 15, 2011

We all go Fridays after work. Walking distance fro dowtown officer. Food is stadard, nothing special, but the atmospher and friendlyness of the regulars makes this the best happy hour joint around.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank TeachersFromSoFla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Shea's Irish Pub also viewed

 

Been to O'Shea's Irish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing