We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 23, 2014

This hotel is close to the airport and they offer free shuttle to and from. We enjoyed our stay. We attended a conference and My wife and daughter came with me...the hotel poolside was nice for them to stay during the day. The buffet was good...we really liked the rooms as well..housekeeping girl was friendly and gave us extra towels.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,170)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Palm Beach Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

847 - 853 of 1,170 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2014

This was a beautiful place to stay and the staff was extremely friendly and attentative. Just an FYI, be sure you are aware the day before your arrival they charge for the first night of your stay on the CC you provide them with and when you check in your card will be charged for the entire stay plus $50 per day for incidentals. It is 4 days later and they have not released the hold from my card and my account is now in the negative.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank 945kelleya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

I had an awesome stay at this hotel. It was clean the staff was friendly and accommodating. We spent a whole day at the pool and Tiki bar. Very convenient to be able to order food from the pool side bar with plenty of space to eat and hang out. The grounds were really nice and the pool was very clean and had an accompaning very nice jaccuzi. Could not asked for a better accommodation at the price we paid. Close the airport, Publix and CVS.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chevionp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Hotel staff was very friendly rooms were very clean other than having a baseball tournament going on and a hotel full of kids the room next to me was very noise and was going to complain but the noise died down other than that it was rather enjoyable would recommend this hotel to others

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

It is not the newest facility but it has all the amenities that make a stay comfortable and enjoyable. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the staff very accommodating and friendly. A spacious pool and sun deck area with access to an intercostal waterway is also available. Breakfast buffet is plentiful with many varieties. Special compliments to the receptionist by the name of Axa.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank gerdw416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We recently stayed at the Hilton to meet up with friends before leaving town. The staff was absolutely wonderful, the rooms were clean, the pool was very relaxing and the food was great. The kids had a wonderful time and did not want to leave. Whether for business or pleasure, I would highly recommend this location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ColmanGirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

This is the best place. People are friendly and helpful. Beautiful view. The Veranda is a lovely place to eat. Pool, workout room. A lake with a dock is a plus to stroll out on. Tennis courts. The food is very good. Service was excellent. Lots of towels, pillow what you want they will get for you.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Colleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
835 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
643 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,008 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
649 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: $101 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing