We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“West Palm Beach” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #10 of 35 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Lansing, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“West Palm Beach”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2014

Hotel staff was very friendly rooms were very clean other than having a baseball tournament going on and a hotel full of kids the room next to me was very noise and was going to complain but the noise died down other than that it was rather enjoyable would recommend this hotel to others

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

932 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    512
    206
    102
    56
    56
See reviews for
152
126
70
441
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

It is not the newest facility but it has all the amenities that make a stay comfortable and enjoyable. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the staff very accommodating and friendly. A spacious pool and sun deck area with access to an intercostal waterway is also available. Breakfast buffet is plentiful with many varieties. Special compliments to the receptionist by the name of Axa.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gerdw416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

We recently stayed at the Hilton to meet up with friends before leaving town. The staff was absolutely wonderful, the rooms were clean, the pool was very relaxing and the food was great. The kids had a wonderful time and did not want to leave. Whether for business or pleasure, I would highly recommend this location.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ColmanGirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

This is the best place. People are friendly and helpful. Beautiful view. The Veranda is a lovely place to eat. Pool, workout room. A lake with a dock is a plus to stroll out on. Tennis courts. The food is very good. Service was excellent. Lots of towels, pillow what you want they will get for you.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Colleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

I was very displeased with this property a few years ago, however after a recent visit I was pleasantly surprised that this hotel is progressing nicely. The servers at the restaurant were very attentive and kind. The rooms are being renovated and look fabulous. The pool and outside bar are a big reason that I come to this property.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Land O Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

I stayed at this hotel after receiving a tip from a friend. I had some appointments in the area so I thought I'd give it a try. Wow, how nice. I think I need to go back for a vacation! Easy to find, easy to park. Front desk was friendly and ready to help. Check in was effortless, I went right to my room. King room with plenty of space. Nice work desk with plenty of outlets and ergonomic chair. Real glasses in the bathroom as well as with the ice bucket. Coffee maker made a big cup of coffee and had easy access. (I hate when the in room coffee maker is in a weird place or I have to plug it in.) Big 42" TV with nice chair and ottoman. My room had a view out of the back with a view of a canal with beautiful pool, hot tub and Tiki bar. There is also a tennis court available. First night was able to enjoy a drink at the Tiki bar. Second night, tropical storm hit, had to stay in the hotel bar, there is also a restaurant. Enjoyed food at both bars. Service in Tiki and inside bar was fantastic. Food was good as well. Second night after the rain stopped enjoyed a walk out to the dock. How nice to sit outside and enjoy the evening and a drink. I look forward to staying at this gem again. The only think I'd change is to make sure I don't end up in the room next to the elevators.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back of the hotel have a nice view of canal and pool. Make sure your room is not next...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RochelleP692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

The staff at this hotel are among the friendliest, true people I have had the pleasure to be around.

They are always willing to do what it takes to make the customer happy. If there are issues with anything they are resolved within a reasonable time to your satisfaction.

I understand that life isn't perfect but the staff at this hotel are there to try to make it perfect for you!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 507 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#9 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#7 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Property: Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing