We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very relaxing stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very relaxing stay”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

We arrived in to the palm Beach Airport at 12:00 Pm and the hotel was a short 2 minute drive and they offered free shuttle service. The pool was lovely next to the waterways and had a bar next to it with Reggae music playing. Very convenient to I-95 and downtown Palm Beach.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank rsfshelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, November 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your experience... I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and our relaxing poolside tiki bar. I hope you come back and stay with us again soon...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    664
    232
    118
    72
    64
See reviews for
182
145
84
576
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hellertown, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

I wanted a hotel as close to PBI because of an early departure the next day. This fit the bill. After a long drive I didn't want to go back out again so I decided to eat my dinner there. Worked out to be a good option. Sat st the Tiki bar next to the pool for dinner. Seafood sald was not what I expected, it was better. Meet some other single travelers and we had a great evening. Staff was very accommodating. I requested a room on a lower floor and they were able to get me on the second floor. Asked to bartender to make me a drink that suited my taste and he did. I would stay again if I used PBI as my airport for Flordia.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Thank you for your great comments and I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our amenities! Please, come back and stay with us again... safe travels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2013

We have stayed here before and we will stay here again! This is a wonderful get-away weekend! Looking forward to next year! The hotel is convenient to airports, restaurants and local attractions. This hotel is a great place to escape to!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kurtis Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your experience and we hope you will visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
229 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Stayed here in September for a concert at Cruzan Amphitheatre.Very nice hotel, staff were very friendly, room was excellent, nice view and very clean.The bar was really nice and staff were again very friendly.Nice atmosphere and not expensive.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnAislingSkye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
Thank you for your post and I am so glad you enjoyed the hotel and our amenities... Hope you come back soon...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, PA
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

As another reviewer indicated, the shuttle service is horrible. Waited at the airport for 45 minutes. Called the hotel two times and both times was told that the shuttle was "on the way". Watched the other airport hotel shuttles come by two to three times while I waited! I would have happily paid for a taxi if I was told up front about the wait! Similar experience with the "free shuttle" to City Walk. The hotel advertises a free shuttle to the City Walk area but it departs every two hours and that wasn't even guaranteed. Needless to say, we took a taxi. No luck taking the shuttle back to the hotel either...frustrating experience! I do have to say that the room was fine. Bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean, and it was convenient for renting a car through Advantage which is housed in the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennygirl45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Thank you for your much appreciated feedback.. I have discussed your experience withour bell captain to ensure this does not happen in the future. I am glad the other portions of your stay were satisfactory and we hope to see you back soon...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petropolis, Brazil
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Everything was very good. The fitness room should be better with more equipments. Certainly I'd be back again. People were friendly in all parts of the hotel. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to be in a very good hotel near the airport area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Adison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. We are entertaining the expansion of our fitness center. Hope to see you back soon...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston, GA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I recently had a 2 night stay at this hotel. I normally feel Hilton is a good choice for accommodations, but a few problems arose during my visit. The location is great and the poolside view from room #2 (I had to be moved to another room after a toilet incident) was spectacular, but no hair dryer in the initial room (which unfortunately I realized after I had showered and washed my hair and they couldn't get one to me before my convention event that evening) and an overflowing toilet one morning caused some alarm. The important thing is the manager did everything he could to remedy the inconvenience. I think the main problem is the hotel is old and needs renovating with new pipes, etc. Others at our convention also experienced some toilet problems and other issues. I thought folks should know my experience before making their decision.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lkschuppener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Thank you for your valuable feedback and my apologies you experienced difficulties with the bathroom and hairdryer. Our engineering department has been alerted as well as our houskeeping department. I hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
802 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
991 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
639 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
865 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Property: Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing