We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel feedback”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Nazareth, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Hotel feedback”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

My stay at the Airport Hilton in West Palm Beach was for business but want to share it was excellent and nothing but accomodating. Staff were all professional, friendly, and courteous. The facilities were top notch and the food was delicious. Very warm, clean, safe and welcoming.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank MrsPaukster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    638
    228
    114
    70
    63
See reviews for
174
144
82
554
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Schnecksville, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2013

If you are looking for an exceptional place to stay at a reasonable cost, this is the place! The staff work so hard to make you feel at home and to see that you have everything you need. I feel that I actually left friends when I checked out.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MUMBAI, India
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2013

The hotel is good for business and leisure stay. I have been staying since 2008 onwards every year. Facilities are nice and complementary internet is a good facility. Surprisingly there is no self operated laundry service. Also over so many year the menu in the restaurant hasn't changed. Food is good however menu offers limited choice.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Ramesh Kumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
131 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2013

The quality of this hotel is what you should expect at a Hilton. Nice spacious rooms with luxury quality linens, top amenities, and trendy interior design. Shower pressure was great and the internet was superb. There is also a very nice pool and tiki bar just outside. Sometimes things go wrong at a hotel that are really nobody's fault and the way the hotel deals with this is a great indicator of the quality of management. My son and I overnighted here on the return from a dive trip in the Keys. As it happened the hotel had one of their A/C units out so the room didn't cool as quickly as it should have on our floor. Sometimes this is the start of a disastrous night, especially during the hot summer in Florida. Not this time! I called the desk and the manager hand delivered a fan plus gave us half off on the bill as she explained the crew was repairing the unit and it would be up and running in an hour. She was so concerned for us, friendly, and helpful it made me want to be understanding rather than get mad. So we said we'd just go down to the tiki bar to wait. She was so appreciative we were understanding that she treated us both to a couple of drinks as well! You can't ask for more than that!! We had a great time, the bartender was great and we'll be back. Oh and by the way, the room was like an iceberg when we returned.

Thanks so much for being a superb manager Diane!!!

Chris and David

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sailright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This hotel is extremely convenient and very pretty. The views are beautiful and the pool area is very well themed and relaxing. The breakfast bar (paid, not free) was excellent. I found the bed and the room comfortable. Although noise from the hallway could easily be heard when trying to sleep (kids running etc). But didn't last long.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Blossom Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This hotel offers good value for the price. Rooms are spacious but the bathrooms, especially the tub should be renovated soon. The restaurant is reasonably priced, but the flank steak was tough/overcooked for medium. Hotel is central to the I-95 Palm Beach Corridor and the Airport with plenty of free parking and easy highway access. Beautiful gardens in the back overlooking a lake, a pool and decking with a Tiki bar and plenty of lounges and seating.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank M9875EKmariac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This is a great place to stay in West Palm Beach, especially if you want to be near the airport. Has a full bar as well as a nice restaurant. Their outdoor pool area includes a large pool and hot tub as well as a Tiki bar. Very nice to sit out there at the end of a long day and relax. Staff are very nice and accomodating. This is an older hotel, furnishings and decor are a little dated as compared to other Hiltons.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GirlOnTheGo52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
726 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
960 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
542 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Property: Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing