We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Ocala Fl, United States
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Beautiful Hotel Great Service Clean Room Fantastic Tiki Bar Ask for Lynette food was excellent at restaurant front desk help was just amazing Bell service was totally up to the Hilton Brand of quality Looking very forward to our next trip there

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    664
    232
    118
    72
    64
See reviews for
182
145
84
576
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2013

This is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at. I want to go back and live there! Breakfast was delicious. The room super clean and fresh...Everything was perfect. The staff was super nice. I recommend it all the way.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Estrella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2013

The good: Staff at check in very friendly and effiient, room was clean, no mold/mildew, comfy bed, reasonable rates

The bad: Hammering on wall or floor in adjoining room began at 8 AM on Saturday morning. Not very relaxing when one went to bed late (3 AM) after a night on the town in Palm Beach.
Staff should have known better.

If not for the noise issue, easily would have been a 4+ rating.

Room Tip: Specify at check in you don't want to be near any renovation or repairs. They can wake the dead...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dudefrom305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
Reviewed June 22, 2013

My boyfriend accompanied me for a short weekend trip visiting my 97-year old grandparents. I picked this hotel because it had a restaurant and a late night bar, figuring that would be our only alone time. And a nice pool if we had time for a splash. When we got there, I was able to check in a couple of hours early which made it so convenient to have our car, drop our bags and go right to Lake Worth to visit! We were able to spend a whole afternoon of extra time spending time with my grandparents. We ended up not using the pool, restaurant, or bar after being in Lake Worth so late each night. However, we did get the "Bed and Breakfast" for $10 more a night and it was the best thing I did. It was one of the nicest and delicious breakfast spreads I have seen and would have easily spent $30-$40 a person on that in NYC. Everything you could want and more! Delicious! This hotel was great!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank BklynGirlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colrain, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Have stayed here many times. Convenient to I95 and the airport. No complaints except the noise from the planes flying over. Great Tiki Bar! Fun to watch the waterskiiers in the lagoon, wondering if they knew about the alligators living there!?!

Room Tip: Overlooking the Tiki Bar. Maybe you'll get to see a gator eat a waterskiier!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OxbowDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

I had been flying most of the day, so while we were on the ground in ATL, I called the hotel to give them by approx. arrival time and asked if they could send a shuttle to the airport to pick me up. I was told to call them once I had landed and they would be there in 10-min. To pick me up. Once on the ground in West Palm, I called. It took an hour. I could have walked. Once at the hotel, I was checked in and given a room on the 6th floor. Oops...it was occupied. I went back to the desk, and was given a room on the 9th floor. Oops...it was occupied. Keep in mind this was midnight, I just woke up 2 of their guests. Another hour at the desk before they figured out who was in what rooms and found and empty one for me. On the third try, I got an empty room...albeit a dirty one. Wet wash clothes hanging on shower curtain rod. The part that got me, after waiting for their shuttle bus, after given keys to TWO occupied rooms, after waiting an hour to check-in. NO ONE BOTHERED TO EVEN APOLOGIZE. Helluva a way to treat a guest, and a Hilton HHonors Silver member.

Stayed June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank NedRacine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houman E, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
We certainly did drop the ball this time and I am deeply disappointed to hear about your experience. Please know that each issue has been addressed. Your concerns are our concerns and I apologize for the room assignment issues, delayed shuttle service and our missed opportunities to make it right. If you have a moment, please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can personally apologize.

Houman Etemadi
Management Team
561-684-9400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I always stay at Hilton properties. In the last 6 months I've had probably 45+ nights. This hotel was extremely disappointing. The price was excellent the location was convenient to the airport and West Palm Beach. However, the hotel is really not set up for business travelers with extended stays. I've realized that I prefer the atmosphere in the smaller "Inn" & "Suite" style hotels vs a classic. The room, the amenities, the service...the classic style just does not measure up....too stiff and formal. Ahhh and this hotel has an Aadvantage car rental facility in it that appeared to have all types of people coming and going all day/night long...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Glenn Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
803 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
991 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
639 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
865 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Property: Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing