We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Excellent staff makes hotel nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #7 of 35 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
257 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Excellent staff makes hotel nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

The staff was wonderful at his hotel. Restaurants and food were excellent. Bed very comfortable but bathroom outdated. Did not like that rooms do not have fridge.the tiki bar and outside area are very nice. Plenty of parking. Would request room on low floor so don't hear planes.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank 63Kathyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

879 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    483
    197
    98
    56
    45
See reviews for
145
121
65
411
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
west palm beach, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

I had prom here at this hotel and it was so wonderful in-till check out, the front desk manager had a major attitude and didn't know how to work out a situation professionally. I will never stay there again just because there is other hotels that can be more professional.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Tiijah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake, Texas
Level Contributor
75 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

Our flight landed at midnight; the Hilton shuttle came only after 10 minutes. Once at the hotel, we were third in line to check in so had a little wait. The front desk agent did not volunteer the amenities available due to my Gold Status since this Hilton does not have an Executive Lounge. I had to ask a series of questions to get any information at all.
The room was very clean but furnishings are dated. We had a very comfortable king bed in a large room.
The best part about this hotel was the staff in the restaurant at breakfast the next morning. We were greeted by everyone with a smile, and they couldn't do more for us. The restaurant has a pretty view overlooking the water and vegetation.
Kudos to the van driver for taking us directly to the car rental office in the morning! We sincerely appreciated this.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

Having been. Loyal Marriott customer for some years and stayed at their hotel at city place I decided to give the Hilton another go. I was very impressed. A late flight had me arriving at 1am, very tired. The front desk guy was great and very helpful. My room on the 10th floor excellent and far better than Marriott. Great shower, tea & coffee, bottled water, room safe and robe all added to a better stay. Bed was comfy, room clean and the shower was great. Room to work at the desk, and the staff all seem happy to be here. Stuff Marriott, I come to WPB twice a year and if they keep up this good quality I'll definately be back. Good job Hilton.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Copterfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VANCOUVER
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Stayed overnight due to flight cancellation. Staff were polite & personable. Shuttle service in the pre-dawn was on-time & professional. Rooms were large. Office in-room amenities were above expectations. Large desk had a readily accessible power socket! Wouldn't hesitate to come back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TRESSPASSERSWILLY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Georgia
Level Contributor
175 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

The Palm Beach Airport Hilton is an above average airport hotel. The rooms are clean, the ground are clean and it is right off the airport. They have a Tiki Bar by the pool which serves all the basics, cold domestic draft beers and mixed drinks. The menu is solid as well. If you are looking for hotel that easy access to the airport this is the place for you.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the pool, or on the south side of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank flyngourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbury, New Jersey, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

We chose this location due to a very early flight and were not disappointed. Shuttle was ready to go at 4 a.m. Also, the bar was great. Bartender got someone who knew what he was doing to tune in to the NCAA tournament. We ended up eating at the bar--great sliders and Caesar sala
Room was nice with comfortable mattress and clean bathroom. Shower was great, which is a big plus for us. Outside pool area looked very nice; unfortunately, it was too windy for us to take advantage of the pool.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Palm Beach
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 380 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Pa...
#5 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 938 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 842 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 497 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#4 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Property: Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar, tennis courts and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing