We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in the area!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 17, 2012

This was my third visit to the property in the last couple of months and has quickly become my "home away from home". Everything about the visit exceeded my expectations - from the prompt, courteous hospitality extended by the valet/bell staff, to the warm greeting at the front desk, the extremely clean guest guest room, and the dining experience in both the restaurant and outdoor Tiki Lounge. Even better, I hear the hotel is soon to begin a renovation of their guest rooms and public areas. Thanks to the entire staff for making my stay a most enjoyable one!

Room Tip: Ask for a room that overlooks the outdoor Tiki Lounge and recreation area...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Narcosis1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houman E, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Thank you very much for your complimentary review of the property. It is evident that you are an avid traveler and I appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Also, we sincerely thank you for recognizing our friendly staff as they are the key to a great experience.

All of us look forward to once again exceeding your expectations the next time business or pleasure brings you back to the West Palm Beach area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,107 - 1,113 of 1,233 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2012

I needed a hotel near the airport for any early AM flight. This Hilton hit the spot with free transport to the airport 24/7 and well maintained campus with swimming pool and accompaning patio bar to make the traveler welcome. The lobby was a bit sparsely decorated but extremely functional and well maintained. It is aimed at the traveler more so than the vacationer.
The staff was pretty friendly although not extremely accomodating. The driver for the van to the airport was somewhat surley but polite. The room was very clean and spacious. Bed was very comfortable with an abundance of pillows. TV and desk were great with the decor up to date.
The bathroom was small but spotless although the bathtub drain was slow. The rooms were very easy to get to with speedy elevators.
A pleasant stay for the night.

Room Tip: All the rooms were good with a large campus away from street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank westwindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houman E, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the West Palm Beach Hilton Airport. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the ideal location to the airport and the many area attractions. We are sorry to hear that the bathroom drain in your room was inoperable and the Engineering Staff has made corrections to ensure that the problem has been corrected.

It would certainly be our pleasure to host your next stay in the West Palm Beach area and we hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed at this hotel to attend a conference in the hotel. The hotel itself is close to the airport and has a free shuttle. You must call the hotel right as you land to let them know of your arrival. If you don’t call right away, you may have to wait a while to get picked up.

The hotel itself is old, but the room was clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The doorman was kind and took us to a local shopping area outside of the hotel's normal driving schedule. There is a business center in the hotel, so you can print your boarding passes when needed.

We ate the buffet breakfast in the hotel, which was helpful since we didn't have a lot of time. It was expensive, but good for a quick meal. The lunch provided by the hotel was mediocre at best. Don’t expect a great meal here.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KukanaTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

The Hilton was very near the airport. It was a good distance removed from any major attraction. The hotel was clean.The room was small but had a comfortable bed and a large TV. The hotel had one restaurant which was decent (breakfast had a great buffet....lunch was not good). The indoor bar was nice and spacious. The staff was friendly. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and had a lake view. The pool bar was ugly. It looked like a cement shack which happened to be closed because of rain.The seating was old lawn furniture from the 70's. I would recommend it for a business traveler but certainly not for a vacation.

Room Tip: The rooms were standard but clean and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012 via mobile

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Sure it is dated. But they have the largest LCD screen tv I have ever seen in a hotel. The rooms are always clean. Plenty of hot water and reliable wireless Internet. All three are very important to us when we travel. Best of all the people are beyond friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onecven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

This hotel meets your needs. Above average service and hospitality. Hotel is a bit dated, but it is priced right, location is great and pool area is relaxing, but a little loud with some jet traffic. This is not a resort but a a more than adequate hotel.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Stayed at the Airport Hilton in West Palm Beach, Florida this past Labor Day weekend. It was also my High School Class Reunion. Everything was an easy and a pleasant experience from the online reservation to check in. The Tiki Bar was serving Happy Hour by the pool.which also has a boardwalk by the Lake. We had a fabulous lunch buffet by the Veranda Restaurant in the hotel. The evenings were in Club 10 the spacious bar and lounge. The location is right at the Airport so it was easy for the out of town attendees to get there. Close to I-95 for anyone driving.
The room was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. The prices for everything were very reasonable - great place to go for a reunion or vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M_A_Sharp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
685 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,067 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
734 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: $143 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 249
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar, starbucks favorites, and saucy ribs from Tony Romas. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing