We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,448)
Filter reviews
1,448 results
Traveler rating
859
269
144
86
90
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
859
269
144
86
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pool bar breakfast buffet business trip great customer service fitness center free shuttle tiki benjamin axa bellman brunch conference convenience proximity florida wpb
Filter
Updating list...
1,354 - 1,359 of 1,448 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2011

I have stayed at this hotel several times this past year and it is a great location near the West Palm Beach Airport, the hotel is clean with good service and a great outdoor bar. The dining however is not up to the standard of the rest of the property slow service and average quality overpriced food. Definately a good place to stay though.

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bnelson77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2011

We stayed 5 nights while visiting family in West Palm Beach. The rooms were clean, beds wonderfully comfortable, restaurant staff courteous and professional. Room service was very good. All and all, a very decent stay. Have reservationas again in March 2011. We are looking forward to it.
Close to the airport, but did not use shuttle service. Will try it out next trip.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willowwillWindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2011

When the occasion arises that I would stay at an airport hotel, I generally have reduced expectations, and I was pleasantly surprised with the Palm Beach Hilton Airport. The hotel's public areas are comfortable, as are the meeting rooms, and the hotel rooms are also comfortable (the room climate was easy to control). My room did not have a mini-fridge, but had a Cuisinart coffee maker with Lavazza coffee that was good. The service is excellent, especially the staff at the breakfast buffet in the lobby. In addition, the fitness room has a nice set-up with treadmills, stationary bike, medicine balls, dumbbells and benches. The pool area is pleasantly designed, along side a very small lake with a dock on which you can take a walk.

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edam4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2011

I have stayed at at this hotel several times. Every time I pull up to the portico there is a silver corvette in our way. I finally asked the hotel staff whose car this is and why is it always in the way of everybody trying to check in. They all responded "that is our GM's."
Is he trying to convey a message with his corvette? Is he trying to inconvenience his guests. As an employee doesn't one usually park far away from your place of business so that the guest will have more convenience. But to park at the entrance, I found this unforgiveable.

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MichaelMinneapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2010

We stayed in this hotel for one night and found it good. Upgraded to Executive level the room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast included for HH Diamond members was good too.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K, General Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews