We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn West Palm Beach
Ranked #30 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Reviewed July 13, 2013

The staff was very professional and helpful. Andrew the General Manger made us fell welcome a made our stay very comfortable. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable, we are considering buying one for our home. The restaurant staff was very good, the food was excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rave r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Days Inn West Palm Beach.

Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests about our hotel and employees and that you were able to partake in the delicious food in the IHOP restaurant. I very much appreciate your many compliments and we will share your review with all of our staff

We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach area.

Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (314)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

215 - 221 of 314 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sean S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I came in the hotel with friends to enjoy one of my best friends birthday this was the best hotel experience I've ever had. Due to the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, my stay was comfortable and pleasant. The suite was more spacious than I'd expected, was well-stocked and I was amazed at how clean the room was. It exceeded my expectations. One of the staff at the desk named Ricci she was extremely helpful and responsive to every need and question I had. She was also extremely pleasant and made me seem like I was a valued customer and I thank her for that. I will be back in the future and I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Room Tip: I would recommend this hotel to anyone trying to save money that is looking for a decent facility.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent visit to our property.
Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests.
I am delighted that our staff exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed our fabulous accommodations.
We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to the West Palm Beach Area.

Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The website does not do this property justice much better than I expected, Very clean neat, Guest Clerks were professional, kind, pool ares was beautiful neat and safe! Bed was firm. I travel alot!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tracy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Dear Ms. Tracy L,

Thank you for the time you have taken to complete this review. Your experience and feedback really does mean a lot to us. We are thrilled to know that the Days Inn is your preferred lodging location when in Palm Beach.


Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I had some problems booking my reservation online with cheap hotels.com . When I came into the Days Inn location Darling the manager was very kind professional and personable. I would definitely stay here again hands down!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calishamills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Days Inn West Palm Beach.
Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests about our staff.
We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to the area.

Best Regards,
Andrew Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
244 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
814 reviews
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#24 of 34 in West Palm Beach
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
411 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes Inn
0.4 mi away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#17 of 34 in West Palm Beach
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range: $63 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing