We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Mo's Review” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn West Palm Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn West Palm Beach
Ranked #32 of 35 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Lehigh Acres, Florida, United States
1 review
“Mo's Review”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Great experience. Clean rooms. Great service. Very clean. Would definitely stay here again. Restaurants and plazas very accessible. Clean pool. Right off the highway which is great.Close to the beach as well.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mario D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Thank you for being with us, and for this very positive review of the Days Inn West Palm Beach. I have passed on your compliments to our team and we are glad that you had a great experience. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    33
    61
    34
    65
See reviews for
52
38
30
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Very convenient hotel right off the highway. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is affordable and rooms were clean and comfy. Great hotel if you want to be close to the beach. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an affordable place to stay near the beach with great service.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DianneR44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the comments you posted and we are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Keeping our hotel clean, safe and friendly is very important to all of us. We are only 15 minutes from the beach and I was pleased to read that you had a chance to enjoy our wonderful beach in West Palm.
Thank you for staying with us and we do hope you come back to visit!!.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Our room smelled very bad of cheap cover up spray to hide other odors. Person next door said we had a pet friendly room. Front desk said we didn't. Only other room was far end of the place away from the rest of our gang. We thought we could air the room out and turned the ac up and went to dinner. Getting back from dinner at 10:30 PM we discovered our ac didn't work at all!!! We checked out the sheets and they looked ok so we went to bed and slept for a few hours. The front desk was not even concerned when we told them about our stay. It will make it hard for us to use Days inn in the future.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dolphluck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Payne, Alabama
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

A nice hotel right off the major highway! Affordable! Even a heated pool! If your just looking for a quick stay or to enjoy the beach this is a nice place for your time! Love that IHOP there too! I would recommend staying here!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 173 reviews
4.7 mi away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#28 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 193 reviews
7.4 mi away
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
#30 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#26 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 568 reviews
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 305 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#9 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 842 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Property: Days Inn West Palm Beach
Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 35 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing