We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$109
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$96
$88
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$88
$78
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$131
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$109
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$93
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$74
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveler rating
508
364
156
54
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
508
364
156
54
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallshuffle boardfront deskpool areawhole foodscontinental breakfastlarge poolfridge and microwaveyogurttargetbwcourtyardoutletsupgradespoolsidelandscapingflorida
Filter
Updating list...
654 - 659 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Hotel was very clean and well kept. However, we called day before our trip to confirm if a shuttle would be going to the auction which was our purpose for going. Were told YES there was a shuttle. Get there - great confusion around the shuttle and ended up having to pay $80 a day to go to the fairgrounds by cab. We were never given a reasonable answer for there not being a shuttle. I would have had no problem paying more than the $20 per room shuttle fee to get to the venue. Why is this hotel on the Barrett Jackson recommended list when no way of getting there. Very disappointed and did spoil the start of our holiday. We took the Hawthorne Suites van one night when the BW one was not available and the driver confirmed that they shuttled guests as no charge. An explanation would be much appreciated. Will also be connecting the Barrett Jackson people as to why your hotel is on their list.

Room Tip: Pool side is the best
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

While the pool area appears nice, some woman who worked there kicked me off the patio because they are "doing a photo shoot and the pool is closed". I believe they could have been considerate enough to tell us at check in that we would be confined to our rooms for an undetermined amount of time. While the rooms are nice and upgraded, there is no sound proofing so as the staff wheel their carts around and people pass with their bags you will inevitably hear them coming from the other end. Not a great place if you want to actually sleep in.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thosbg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear Thosbg,
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our lovely newly renovated rooms. We did have a photo shoot for the day in question and forgive me if you did not see the various signs displayed throughout the hotel. The lovely pool was closed for just 15 minutes but quickly opened up just after the shoot and please excuse the interruption. With so many enhancements to our hotel we had to convey the changes to our guests to get a better true look at the property. Please offer us another opportunity to wow you with the hotel.
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

We stayed at Best Western because it was convient to where we were going. The grounds are beautiful, lots of Palm Trees and kept very spotless. The pool was imaculately clean and the grounds also. The rooms were cleaned everyday and the free breakfasts were very good. A nice variety and again convenient that we didn't have to run out to a restaurant everyday. There was a laundry facility on the premises so we were able to go home with clean clothes and not a bag of dirty ones. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone thinking of staying in the W. Palm Beach area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Y9282PMmaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear Y9282Mmaryc,
Thank you for your top review. I am happy you enjoyed our lovely tropical grounds and well maintained rooms. With great dining and shopping choices so close why stay anywhere else. Please visit us again.
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

A very clean hotel with a wonderful staff. Ready to help with every detail. We always try to stay at Best Westerns because our dog travels with us and they are great places for dogs. Rooms always smell fresh and are really clean. Some of them even give little doggie bags with food, water & treats which our dog appreciates.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shirley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear Shirley K,
Wow I truly enjoyed your top review of our hotel. I am especially fond of Senior Reviewers for Tripadvisor having such wonderful things to say about our hotel. We welcome you and your Doggies Family back again soon.
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

The staff was great! Room clean although a little overpriced. It was a great location right off the highway. Standard continental breakfast which was no surprise it was hard to get across the street to the gas station as you could only get out in front of the hotel across the main road then back across to next to the hotel

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews