We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$96
$89
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$138
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$108
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$127
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,105)
Filter reviews
1,105 results
Traveler rating
500
360
154
53
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
360
154
53
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallshuffle boardno elevatorfront deskpool areawhole foodscontinental breakfastbeautiful poolfridge and microwavebagelsthe breakfast areatargetbwcourtyardoutletsupgradespoolside
Filter
Updating list...
794 - 799 of 1,105 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We spent our new year's holiday, in this hotel, WE found it perfect, clean room, good american breakfast, sited close to downtown and very confortable. Adeguate price. We reccomand this hotel..............................

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gianni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

This is a good hotel that provides the basics. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. The complimentary continental breakfast is average for this level of hotel. This place is probably a bargain compared to other hotels given it's high rent location.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jorden N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
murray123, General Manager at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Dear Jorden N,

Thank you for your nice review. Our staff works hard to make sure the rooms are spotless and are genuinely friendly. We like to think we are an excellent value for the area and we look forward to hosting your stay again.

Regards,
William Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

This hotel looks great from the road and comes with a premium price, especially during "peak Florida tourism season" which apparently is whenever there is snow up North. The grounds are very nicely manicured and the lobby is pretty impressive until you have to encounter someone who works there. Not exactly on top of their craft. Once you have managed to get checked in it is off to your room which would be pretty nice if this was named something like Budget Value Inn or Mom & Pops Middle of Nowhere Lodging. Outside access should have been a tip off or maybe the rotting balsa wood door. Inside the room is just ok. Clean and cramped, extremely basic. Quiet except for the noisy AC and balcony dwelling neighbors who may or may not decide to go inside and shut up at a decent hour. Breakfast is standard continental. Stay here if on business and you get some sort of discount or have to be here off season. Otherwise go somewhere more in line value wise. You will not get what you pay for here.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
Thank The8racer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
murray123, General Manager at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Dear The8racer,

We appreciate your review of our classic style Hotel. True, the grounds and lobby are quite nice and many guests rave about the relaxing tropical ambiance of the surroundings. I am happy you found the breakfast and cleanliness acceptable. Forgive us if you feel the price was a bit high for your budget but we do find ourselves in line with other comparable properties in the area as you mentioned during our Peak season. I hope you find time to visit again.

Regards,
William Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

This hotel was a great value! The hotel is somewhat older, but very well maintained. The grounds and pool area are beautiful and our room was very "fresh" with newer carpet and bedding. Our room was in the back building so we had a very quiet stay. The hotel is conveniently located right off of highway 95.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
murray123, General Manager at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Dear Steven M,

We are humbled and great-full for your top rating. We Value a Senior Reviewer's opinion and look forward to hosting you during a future visit.

Regards,
William Murray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews