We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book now and save 25%!
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Great overall, I stayed 3 nights. The front desk has great service. The rooms are big, clean and updated. They also have a free shuttle that can take you to the big outdoor mall that is about 5 min away. The shuttle runs each hour and therefore gives you access to lots of restaurant options if you don't have a car. Actually we had a car and still took the shuttle so we didn't have to deal with parking. The gym is a little small but sufficient.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

Stayed two nights, clean and roomy, king room. Staff very friendly, breakfast very good, everything worked would stay again if in the area. A little pricy maybe at $200 a night but for me it was worth it

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cableguy4642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORMOND BEACH
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Spacious room and clean bathroom, pretty good breakfast, great buffet choice. Very friendly front desk and service staff. There's a little convenience corner where I was able to find my contact lenses solution that I forgot to bring with me!
Just few minutes away from Worth Ave.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SABRINA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
58 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

Ended up paying over $200 for a room but pleased to find it a little more upscale then most HGI properties. Service was consistent and room was clean and comfortable. The property is a little tricky to get too, had to drive by twice to find the side road rear entrance

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anollmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Got this hotel through Priceline for about 110 after taxes, which is not a bad price at all for it. The hotel is located about 2 minutes from City Place, which has a ton of restaurants and stores, so the location isn't bad. It is supposed to be an airport hotel but we did not experience any noise nor did we see any airplanes. It shares a parking lot with a Hampton Inn, which is a sister-hotel. I believe both hotels have shuttles to the West Palm Beach airport. I didn't see anything to do around the hotel within walking distance, so a car is definitely needed to get around.
Kevin at reception was very helpful with changing the room from 2 Queens to a King and with recommending what to do in the area. He is one of the nicest people I've met in any hotel I've been to.
The room itself was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and overall it was a very nice stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nadav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugarloaf Key
Level Contributor
69 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012 via mobile

Room was large,clean and met my expectations in every way. The breakfast was good. The cooked to order eggs were perfect. For sucha simple item as eggs over easy, it's surprising how many restaurants can't get it right. They got it right here!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wldng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
97 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

I stayed one night in this Hilton Garden Inn. The King room was roomy and clean and the furnishings were in good shape. The bathroom has only a shower. Bed was very comfortable.

I appreciated being recognized as a Hilton Honors member and there was free bottled water in the room for membership.

The Internet worked well.

Breakfast buffet was good in the morning.

Staff was overall nice, although they were busy when I checked in.

I would recommend this Hilton Garden Inn.

Room Tip: Ask for an even numbered room and it will face the parking lot instead of the busy road on the other...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BhamBuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West ...
#2 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 858 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 419 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Pa...
#7 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 769 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
#6 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 748 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#9 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1611 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#13 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport is ideally situated near exciting attractions such as Downtown Palm Beach, City Place and Kravis Center. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free onsite parking, free property-wide WiFi and onsite restaurant. Start your day off right with a made-to-order breakfast from Great American Grill. Keep up your routine at our 24-hour fitness center. Each guestroom of our Palm Beach Airport boasts the Hilton Garden Sleep System® beds, flat-screen TVs, microwaves and mini-fridges. Stay productive while on the road with free in-room WiFi, large workspace and room service. End your busy day in Palm Beach with refreshments from the Lounge or relax by the outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
#