We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very pleasant stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room,with sofa bed!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room,with sofa bed!
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Room,with sofa bed!
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen,with top of the line utensils!
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
City Place in X-mas
owners,Loreley & Fernando
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
West Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Barrie
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A very pleasant stay”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband & I really enjoyed our stay here. Our hostess, Lorelei gave us a warm welcome & showed us all the amenities, including maps & attractions in the area. The unit itself was spotless & there was plenty of room. This was a scuba diving trip for us & Blue Heron Bridge, the dive shop, & dive boat were within a 10 minute drive. A few things that could be improved were the wifi (couldn't stream shows), there were no pans for the oven (for pizza), & the sitting area would benefit with seating for at least 2 people (there was a couch in the bedroom).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angie L
1 review
“Cozy Retreat”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed with my kids in January while preparing to move in to our new home here. Had such a nice stay. Fernando and Lorelei were great! very accommodating and made us feel welcome. We had our own private apt. It was just right for my family. My favorite part was the patio outside. Loved to sit and relax, catch some sun, have my coffee and eat with my daughter outside. Also met another couple who was staying there and relaxed with some wine and good company. We miss Snoopy! Apt had what we needed and felt very comfortable and cozy and quiet. I would recommend to anyone and would go back for another stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikea3668
Lynbrook, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Nice and Comfortable Apartment”
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is situated on the second floor of a private house is a quaint neighborhood near the inter coastal waterway. Your car is parked on the street close to the front of the house. The apartment is clean, neat and well equipped with everything you need for your stay. I had a very pleasant stay at this location. Would like to be back again next year.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovetogo1...
Warsaw, Indiana
1 review
“loved the beautiful flowers and beautiful hosts”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed in this one bedroom apartment for seven weeks. The unit was very comfortable for the two of us, and Lorelei and Fernando (and Snoopy) were exceptional hosts. The unit is a short drive to anything you might need. Chairs, coolers, boards, and kayaks were available for use. Aside from the beautiful 80 degree days and sunshine, I loved the peacefulness of the garden patio area. A grill, umbrella table, and lounge chairs were available. I loved the beautiful blooming plants. Each morning from the kitchen window it seemed that a fresh hibiscus bloom or two would appear for my viewing. A beautiful sight while having that first cup of coffee! I recommend you give this unit a try.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and taking good care of our place. It was nice to see how you enjoyed each day to the fullest. We hope to see each other again..
Many blessings!
Fernando and Lorelei
Fernando and Lorelei"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hunt1983
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My brother and I stayed for a month whilst working at the the pga Honda Classic. From day one we found Fernando and Lorelei to be extremely kind friendly and good fun to be around quite often we would have meals together or share a beer or two. The apartment is also great! Clean, has all the everything you need to be comfortable during your stay!
When we got time off Fernando and Lorelei lent us kayaks and camping gear and we went to the Everglades . Can't wait till next time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. It was great meeting you both and we hope to see each other again..
Cheers!
Fernando and Lorelei
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroanne4...
Ranson, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very Nice Place”
Reviewed January 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My husband, 10 year old and I stayed here for 5 days. The rental was a one bedroom apartment on the second story of a garage, that is entered through a very well manicured garden. The rental had a huge bedroom and a separate living area with sofa bed. The unit was very clean and well kept. We were out and about every day, so this was perfect for us to come back to sleep in each night. Close driving distance to many shopping centers, restaurants and near the intercoastal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden/patio area.
Liked least: It would've been nice to have a tv in bedroom and more cabinets/drawers in bedroom.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing