We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Taste and Presentation”
Review of Table 427

Table 427
Reserve with OpenTable
Table 427 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Explore Our Seasonal & Farm Fresh Continental Cuisine Right in the Heart of Historic Northwood Village. Table 427 Takes Pride in Providing "The Best of All Seven Continents" by Expertly Connecting Flavor and Simplicity Through High-Quality Ingredients and Innovative Ideas in Its Always-Changing Seasonal Menus. Our continental delights are executed by chef-owner Roberto Villegas-Bravo. The menu rotates frequently to capture the best seasonal offerings. Exclusive wine selection, available by the glass or bottle, and creative cocktails.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Taste and Presentation”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Roberto and staff put a very personal touch on an excellent dining experience. On our first visit, we both tried seafood selections. My salmon was presented in a contemporary manner and had excellent flavor and the accompanying spinach and mashed potatoes framed it nicely. The tuna steak on the second visit came out exactly as ordered and my friend's special chicken dinner was spiced nicely although had some issues with small bones. Prices are certainly appropriate for the value and the interior is much more intimate than it appears from the street, a nice surprise. If you like the open kitchen concept, dining at the bar is available. We'll go back again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Jon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    41
    18
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Service, Great Food!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

I have eaten here several times before and enjoyed it every time. The food is great - tasty, imaginative, and ample - and the service (thank you Rebecca!) has always been exceptional!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Ojosazules56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab food and service”
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Nice small quaint Restraunt in the heart of Northwood.Went first for lunch and had a great homemade perfect burger.
Was so good took a group back for a dinner menu that did not disappoint.Everyone enjoyed the evening.
Roberto and his staff work hard at some great menu items and deliver it right.we tried most!
Thanks for a great evening.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Daragh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Intimate and cozy”
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Very nice ambiance. Good tasting food at a reasonable price. Locals should consider this a gem. Look forward to trying the dinner menu!

Helpful?
Thank Sharon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We went back for more”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

A very cute boite in the Northwood section. Only seven tables. You can see the chef cook while you're enjoying your salad (his kitchen is behind the bar). The food was good, the service was good, we took advantage of the summer early bird special. What could be bad? On one occasion, we both had the stuffed pork. On another, one of us had the tuna. Both cooked to perfection. We also sampled the desserts (made by the chef's wife). Yummy! We'll go back.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marcia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chef-Roberto V, Owner at Table 427, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Marcia,
We really appreciate your feedback and such kind words. Thank you for your unconditional support!
Sincerely, Chef Roberto Villegas and Table 427's Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table 427 also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Table 427? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing