We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast and good lunch”
Review of Table 427

Table 427
Reserve with OpenTable
Table 427 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Explore Our Seasonal & Farm Fresh Continental Cuisine Right in the Heart of Historic Northwood Village. Table 427 Takes Pride in Providing "The Best of All Seven Continents" by Expertly Connecting Flavor and Simplicity Through High-Quality Ingredients and Innovative Ideas in Its Always-Changing Seasonal Menus. Our continental delights are executed by chef-owner Roberto Villegas-Bravo. The menu rotates frequently to capture the best seasonal offerings. Exclusive wine selection, available by the glass or bottle, and creative cocktails.
Lake Worth, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fast and good lunch”
Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

I had the Maria's special wrap which was very good and fresh. Good service, good prices, great place for lunch. They do dinners to, I will try.

Helpful?
Thank weho69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    41
    18
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our Favorite”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

I can't sing the praises loud enough for this gem located in Northwood Village. The food is fresh, inventive & absolutely delicious. The wait staff is professional and attentive. The friendly, down-to-earth chef/owner will visit your table upon request or allow you to enjoy your sumptuous meal. I found the prices most reasonable, especially the wine. My wife & I enjoyed a delicious Montalcino for what I would pay in a wine store on our last visit. The restaurant is small & intimate. Experience has taught me to always dine early in a a restaurant of this size. I've never had to wait for anything. And if you come later on a weekend, enjoy a few extra glasses of their excellent wines.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jere S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
308 reviews
255 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“New restaurant great food”
Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

New restaurant ,opened last February, food was very good, large portions and pleasant decor. Reasonable pricing

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Smb1600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
212 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great spot for a lovely evening”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Four of us had heard good things about the restaurant and thought we should give it a try. In the summer, they have a $20/ person 3-course dinner.

The food is all made by the chef/ owner (who also came out to chat with us). Salads were fresh and crisp with a well -balanced dressing. Bread was served - yummy. One of our group would have liked some butter to go with it.

We liked some of the entrees a bit better than others. Lasagna, lobster ravioli, and flank steak were all big hits. Cioppino was good. The seafood items were cooked perfectly which is a challenge. The broth was more substantial (more like tomato soup) than typical for this item. I thought it was good but not great. And it would have been nice to have some bread served with the entree.

Dessert that night was a passion fruit parfait or custard - it was fabulous. Creamy, flavorful, and I'm ready for more.

All through the evening there was live music - done exceedingly well. Loud enough to hear and appreciate but quiet enough to allow us to talk.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CJGinFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We enjoyed our evening there so much that we have a reservation for next week. The food was excellent, our waiter was very good and we had a wonderful evening. The musician was great. A thoroughly wonderful evening.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank portoverde1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table 427 also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Table 427? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing