We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Used to be good”

Zuccarelli Italian Kitchen
Ranked #125 of 669 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Used to be good”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Our last two experiences were disappointing. Food not cooked properly and poor taste. We tried one more time and it wasn't better. For the prices we expect quality food. Not sure why this happened as we were regulars there at least twice a month. We won't go back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RalphResta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    31
    17
    12
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
west palm beach
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“AMAZING ITALIAN FOOD”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Love this place. Have been eating here for about 20 years. They moved their location and have had a few changes but the food has remained the best Italian food in West Palm. Not cheap, but worth it!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank kelly g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
“Gem!”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

An absolute gem! This is exactly what a restaurant should look like - a fabulous hang out spot, with delicious food with a super friendly and welcoming staff! Love the atmosphere, melting candle centerpiece and all the little decor details. We have been served by a young italian waiter that was incredible for the all night. Food is excellent, authentic cuisine, and the tiramisu is so delicious I have a friend who has dreams about it! New favorite spot, easily!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Johnatan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Homemade Authentic Italian Food”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I live in Broward and Zuccarelli's is about an hour north but worth the trip if you want authentic Italian cusine. Centrally located in the Palm Beaches, this is an upscale Italian restaurant with a full bar that is beautifully decorated and you won't get a better Italian meal in Florida. You'll have a large selection of entrees,desserts and wines to choose from that are reasonably priced. We found the service to be fast & friendly. An all around delightful experience.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FLLMike211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Italian Food in West Palm Beach”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We have been eating at Zuccarelli's for 15 years. Consistently serves excellent food. It is best to go during the week and early. A popular restaurant during the season on weekends and after 6 PM is crowded and that effects the service. We love their Veal and Seafood dishes and have never been disappointed.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rbmackey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zuccarelli Italian Kitchen also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Zuccarelli Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing