We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Burgers”

Flanigan's Seafood Bar and Grill
Ranked #67 of 661 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Cuisines: American, Bar, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
West Palm Beach
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014

We live in the area and go there often. Its a fun atmosphere and the burgers are great! Try the fish dip too. Beers and nice and cold.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    53
    16
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Greatest Burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

Went to Flanagans last week and had their Texas burger again. They have a great menu and some real good specials. But I usually go with the Texas Burger. Understand I am a 50 year butcher and I do eat out often. I come from New York city and have eaten burgers all over the city. Some very good ones. But this place make a burger called the texas burger. In my 71 years I have never eaten a burger this good. If you are in the area go there and try it. You will not be disappointed. It is a very good sports bar. Maybe Pat Lafrieda should give it a try. Even he who sells burgers to many restaurants in New York and many other places will be amazed. Give it a try, you wont be sorry.
It is 10 OZ. and don't change anything, eat it the way it comes.

Vinbutcher
,

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vinbutcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“BEST wings BEST ribs Great Salad”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

I eat here all the time for lunch. The wings are probably the best in PBC and the ribs are famous. I've been eating beret lately (sorta) and had a Caesar Salad twice. They put bacon bits in it which was a pleasant surprise. It puts the "yum" in sodium! All around excellent.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sethw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Finally Tried”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Been going past for years and finally went last week. The service was very good as was the food. We will be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
302 reviews
231 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Worst Bar Food Ever”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

Came here for some late night food with my boyfriend and we both left disappointed. I ordered some southern egg rolls and they were one of the most unappetizing things ever put in front of me at a restaurant, both visually and taste wise. They were half stuffed with long, thick strandy onions that made it very difficult to eat and the egg roll wrapping was uncooked on the inside. If the beef would have tasted somewhat good I might have been able to let that go, but it was like canned shredded meat. On top of that my sprite was very watered down. Only come here if you are looking to drink a few beers, eat before you get here.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanigan's Seafood Bar and Grill also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Flanigan's Seafood Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing