We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
West Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yagmur9
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family had a lot of fun here. The house was really nice, comfortable and clean. We felt like we were home. The house is in a good location; really close to the supermarket and the beach. We really liked the pool as well. We might comeback next year (:

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yura E
1 review
“Had a blast. Very relaxing lovely place.”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

House was amazing. Big thank you to the owner Val. Me and my family had great time. The garden is welcoming.
Will definitely return and recommend to our friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ValeriyaG...
1 review
“The paradise!”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in Val's house for our wedding anniversary. It was more then we even expected: the house, backyard, pool area and the whole experience are unforgettable.
Val's went beyond all our expectations to make it special!
Thank you for letting us stay in your paradise and make lifetime memories!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vkrealest...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Fantastic Experience renting "New England" and "Rising Sun" Cottages”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a blast on our recent Family Vacation in WPB, FL. We rented 2 Cottages "New England" and " Rising Sun" from a wonderful Host Val. It was the best decision for our Family! What a Beautiful Place this is. The Zen Garden is a hidden jam of WPB. We enjoyed the pool, hot tab and the Garden (delicious Mangoes for breakfast every Morning) . The houses are beautifully decorated and fully staffed. Very clean is well. You will be pleasantly surprised whenever taking a shower in a "Rising Sun" Cottage. The kitchens offed everything you need to cook for a whole Family. The laundry Room is on site is well. Conveniently located in a short drive to all attractions. Our Family fully enjoyed this properties and had one of the Best Vacation ever. We would like to thank our Host Val for easy booking process, wonderful place and all his help. We would differently return and recommend this place to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2016
thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreamwieb...
PC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Cozy Oasis Retreat”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved staying here & the gorgeous setting outside & lovely accommodations inside. Can't wait to come back again. The outside zen garden, pool, hottub & fountains are divine. And my family enjoyed grilling out back & sleeping in late in the cozy beds. And cottage close to everything- beach, shopping, restaurants. An amazing overall value.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2016
thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairview Heights, Illinois
Reviewed March 18, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tbahn102
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place to stay for all events in West Palm Beach!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stay at these cottages every summer during Dave Matthews Band weekend. Val is so accomodating and the cottage itself has everything you need. We enjoy being able to cookout before or after the shows. The grounds are spectacular, the pool and hot tub are awesome, and the house is decorated beautifully. It's central location to City Place, beaches and Cruzan Amphitheater is perfect. We look forward to seeing Val every summer!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing