We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“CityPlace in Downtown West Palm Beach,Florida”

Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“CityPlace in Downtown West Palm Beach,Florida”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Beautiful Place with cute shopping experience and plenty of places to eat!

I enjoyed the scenery and the outdoor shopping and eating,

I went to B. B. Kings Blues restaurant and Macy's....

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank BishopCM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    297
    191
    48
    8
    10
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

I always feel great when in downtown West Palm Beach. Ideal for shopping, eating or simply have a coffee. A great variety of coffee shops and restaurants. Lively atmosphere.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Alice F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Could bee better”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Downtown is trying very hard to make grater events, right now the night life is the big attraction to most young crowed for drinking,
You have to have your wits about the area, with the drinking trouble can start easily.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank snooker77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

free to walk around free water park lots of chairs and smiles its nice on any day to go for a nice cool walk and look around at all thats going on.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Quantrella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Very nice lots of yummy food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

Great restaurant's people very nice love the swings along the water can't wait to go back. I went with my kids and hubby next time a am go to make it a hubby and me getaway

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sabinafam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Downtown West Palm Beach also viewed

 

Been to Downtown West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing