We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect dinner perfect service in a great environment.”

Agora Mediterranean Kitchen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: North Flagler Drive / Northwood Road
Transit: Public Transit Stops at our corner.
Description: After 6 months of huge remodeling; we finally opened our doors to our dearest Mediterranean Food Lovers.We are very sure that you will be addicted to our new atmosphere and our delicious food as you already know.You will enjoy our open kitchen; you will watch the chef-owners unique creations come to life; you will feel comfortable as you are home with our smiling servers- managers and our relaxing music.You will always find daily fresh cooked cold and hot appetizers; entrees and desserts. With our modern-classic- historic and antique combined new decoration you will feel like you are at Europe when you are sitting at a table and have a glass of wine from our large selection.
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

We had a great night and dinner in that marvelous restaurant. Service was great, food was comparable to best restaurants in Turkey and the ambiance was amazing. Owners were so friendly and prices were reasonable for such healthy and tasty meal. We are fully satisfied with this experience and definitely recommend this restaurant for all residents and tourists in West Palm Beach.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Yalin_Meric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agora M, Owner at Agora Mediterranean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for the nice comments and your precious feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Agora Mediterranean Kitchen...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (595)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

560 - 564 of 595 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013

The desserts are to die for.. Especially "Sutlac".. Great Ambiance, appetizers are delicious. Service is warm and attentive. A great taste of Turkish Food and Hospitality

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Emel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agora M, Owner at Agora Mediterranean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for the nice comments and your precious feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Agora Mediterranean Kitchen...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

They have clearly made the Agora a very attractive restaurant in Old Northwood......But......When it was a small, casual deli the food was actually better and far better-priced as well! We ordered 2 different entrees and neither of us liked them! The appetizers are, however, very tasty and priced well, too...Also the entree portions were quite skimpy for the price paid! We will only go back for happy hours or apps only...No dinner plates, for sure!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Blair F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agora M, Owner at Agora Mediterranean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Thank you for your precious feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Agora Mediterranean Kitchen...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Very enjoyable dinner of Turkish appetizers and entrees. We each ordered the Iskender Kabob and we liked it very much. The restaurant would do much better if it was in a better location.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Iceman749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agora M, Owner at Agora Mediterranean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for the nice comments and your precious feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Agora Mediterranean Kitchen...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Turkish - interesting decor, excellent fresh food. Service is friendly - prices are as expected for high-quality well-prepared fresh food. We got take-out but will be back to dine in. Grape leaves, hummus, Turkish spicy vegetable dip and a bean salad were just right.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank cynthcore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agora M, Owner at Agora Mediterranean Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for the nice comments and your precious feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Agora Mediterranean Kitchen...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agora Mediterranean Kitchen also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Agora Mediterranean Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing