We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great brunch food! Bottomless mimosas/ bloodys for $10”
Review of The Wine Dive - CLOSED

The Wine Dive
Price range: $10 - $50
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Dixie Hwy
Delray Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great brunch food! Bottomless mimosas/ bloodys for $10”
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

We were seated right away at noon which is good on a Saturday during Sunfest. Sat outdoors...nice atmosphere and good people watching. Food was excellent I had an omelette ad my boyfriend got the eggs Benedict with pulled pork. My boyfriend got breakfast potatoes with his he said they were overdone and bland. I substituted for the cornbeef hash and it was amazing i couldn't stop eating it lol even though I was full. Mimosas unlimited but alot of orange juice which I didn't like couldn't really tell there was champagne. Service was great. Def will be back again, but next time I will try the bottomless bloody Mary's !

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sweetmelissa14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    30
    13
    3
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, VA
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Find after strolling the streets”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Great find - recommended by our hotel bartender. We came for brunch - unlimited Bloody Mary's and Mimosas for $10! Not crowded at all on a Sat morning. We were inside at a roomy booth. Outside tables were squeezed onto the sidewalk and looked a bit crowded. We had the breakfast egg flatbread with chorizo - excellent, and a fish sandwich. Great service and excellent find. We need to come back for more!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cleverstar75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edinburgh
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great find.. Happy hours great value”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Had wine and a nice appetiser here .. 241on the wine during happy hour ... Nice laid back atmosphere ... Recommended

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jambo43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice food Great wine selection and live music.”
Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

What's not to like? The wines were delicious, the appetizers plentiful, and live jazz on a Thursday night. Can't wait to go back to this fun and laid back place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DinaB122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best place to People watch on Sunday”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

How can you not love a place that offers unlimited Mimosas and Bloody Mary's on the weekends for $10!!!!! And serves extremly tasty food!! I am in love with their Eggs Benedict and the Brie cheese dip with pretzel bread.
Grab a seat at the bar and chill out for a couple hours.
The hostess is always so pleasant.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheThriftyDebutante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Wine Dive also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing