We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Home Away from Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We always stay at this Hampton Inn when we've visited my parents (now mother) over the years because it is so close to their home. The staff treats us like family and goes out of it's way to be accommodating to all of our families needs.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (559)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

410 - 416 of 559 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2013

This hotel was a typical Hampton Inn, clean and comfortable. We requested a room that was not near the many youths we saw since we needed some rest, and that was accommodated. The only minor complaint was that the bed was too firm for us. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed November 20, 2013

We enjoyed our stay so much that we will be staying at this Hampton Inn again in May 2014 and even will request the very same room. The complimentary breakfast each day was outstanding and so convenient. The hotel staff was very friendly, accommodating and professional. Excellent choice!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

The hotel itself is fine. It's a Hampton Inn, but nicer than most. My big gripe is with the gym. The equipment is nice - even newish - but they have the treadmills facing the wall. There is a television in the gym yet they have the treadmills facing a wall. It makes no sense and it seems to be such a simple fix.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

The location of the Inn was excellent. The staff was great. The room smelled terrible. Smelt like this was a smoking room. Maybe its in the smell is in the carpet . I dont think I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Unfortunately, we are still staying at this hotel now, it was all paid for. The housekeeping in our hotel is just poor. The toilet seat wasn't cleaned, I returned to the room with a clogged sink (this was aft housekeeping.), the carpet is sticky on barefoot, the bathroom tiles are sticky, the corners of the room and bathroom are never cleaned, dust on the all tables. I have told the manager, but all I have mentioned still exist. Well, still another 2 more weeks to put up with the lack of hygiene.

Room Tip: there are too many hotels, pick a decent one.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 561annie-b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you. As one of our extended stay guests, we especially want you to feel at home with us and apologize for the conditions of your guest room. We will review our housekeepting procedures with the staff right away. In the meantime, we'll personally be in touch with you to ensure the rest of your stay with us exceeds your expectations.

Kind regards,
Hampton Inn WPB FL Turnpike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

This was a decent 3 star hotel with comfortable & clean rooms, beds and bathroom. There is free wifi in the room which is fantastic and works very well. The rooms are nothing special but perfectly nice at the same time. The hotel staff are friendly, informative and helpful. There is a free printing service which was great and free teas and coffee with a good selection of herbal teas as well. My only improvement would be that the breakfast be fresher, healthier and with more choice, was quite heavily leaning towards sugary, unhealthy foods.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
648 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
833 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
879 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
467 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike

Address: 2025 Vista Pkwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33411-2719
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#8 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: $118 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover a haven of culture in West Palm Beach, where sophisticated artistic expression has elevated this community to a new status. The Hampton Inn® hotel in West Palm Beach-FL Turnpike, conveniently located only one block from Florida's turnpike, sits adjacent to the renowned Emerald Dunes Golf Course and in close proximity to the beaches. Just step outside your door and you're practically at the tee for your first round of golf...Or take a short five-minute drive to bask in the sun on the nearby luxurious golden beaches...it's all easily accessible from our hotel in West Palm Beach. Browse the theaters, galleries, and lofty artistic boutiques that define the personality of West Palm Beach. Check out the downtown Clematis Street District where you'll find clubs, restaurants, shops, and many lively street festivals. Our hotel in West Palm Beach also gives you easy access to the esteemed Norton Museum of Art. The team at our hotel in West Palm Beach will gladly offer suggestions for planning your excursions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing