We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST HAMPTON INN”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“BEST HAMPTON INN”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

This was the best Hampton Inn we have ever stayed or the best motel/hotel we've stayed in the last few years. The staff was friendly, helpful, professional, the hotel was extremely clean, the lobby was welcoming and our room was just excellent! Those who know me know that I don't give those ratings out unless they are truly deserved. The breakfast was very good, the oatmeal was excellent, boiled eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy, coffee and juices. There is a wonderful Longhorn Steakhouse right behind this Hampton Inn with the best food and wait staff that we have ever experienced from Longhorn. This was just a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. I just wish we could have stayed a couple more nights and we can't wait to visit again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 551caroleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

522 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    303
    128
    52
    24
    15
See reviews for
155
106
47
166
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
aliquippa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

My husband and I experienced a flood at our home and chose this Hampton Inn. The staff were so concerned and went over to top to accommodate us and make sure this was our home away from home. This hotel is very well maintained and I would recommend it for anyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling Heights, MI
Level Contributor
212 reviews
156 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

This is just a few miles from PBI and allowed me to visit a customer nearby. It's conveniently located near a shopping center containing a Walmart and a gas station. The hotel is set back off the road, so keep your eyes peeled. The breakfast area has fresh fruit and yogurt as well as a number of hot items. This is the second Hampton I've visited where there was a complimentary evening manager's reception (the other one is near the Med Center @ Boston Crosstown). I was thrilled to check in and find that I could carry some food up to my room. I loved the fact that there was fresh cheese among the many snacks offered.

Room Tip: This is situated at the next turn behind the Walmart Neighborhood Market (sort of a regular grocery...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank professordoctormom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Pierce, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

Rooms are very clean, spacious and accommodating! Love the pool area. The buffet breakfast was great. Fresh food and a lot of variety from hot, which was constantly refilled when getting low. To make-your-own waffles and cereals and fresh fruit. We have stayed here a few times in the past and have enjoyed our stay every time.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kurt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

A little pricy but worth it. Our Junior Suite was roomy and very clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful down to the person tending to the free breakfast. The hotel is attractive and not too big. Free guest parking and close to shopping and restaurants made for a pleasant easy stay. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry122446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

This may be the nicest Hampton Inn I've stayed in. The lobby is very nice and the staff is helpful. Very conveniently located for events at Cruzan. My only complaint is that the wi-fi service was very weak in my room.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Elysia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hermitage, Tennessee
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

My husband and two adult daughters spent one night here on July 6, 2013, en route to Key West. We did have a little difficulty getting to the location, but once there we were all very pleased with the hospitality of the staff and the attractiveness and cleanliness of our rooms. The pool area was very pleasant for relaxing during the afternoon. The breakfast area the next morning was very appealing and the food supply was freshly stocked and Hampton Inn's reputable quality. We will stay here if we ever return to West Palm Beach.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nc4star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 584 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 955 reviews
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike

Property: Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Address: 2025 Vista Pkwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33411-2719
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#8 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover a haven of culture in West Palm Beach, where sophisticated artistic expression has elevated this community to a new status. The Hampton Inn® hotel in West Palm Beach-FL Turnpike, conveniently located only one block from Florida's turnpike, sits adjacent to the renowned Emerald Dunes Golf Course and in close proximity to the beaches. Just step outside your door and you're practically at the tee for your first round of golf...Or take a short five-minute drive to bask in the sun on the nearby luxurious golden beaches...it's all easily accessible from our hotel in West Palm Beach. Browse the theaters, galleries, and lofty artistic boutiques that define the personality of West Palm Beach. Check out the downtown Clematis Street District where you'll find clubs, restaurants, shops, and many lively street festivals. Our hotel in West Palm Beach also gives you easy access to the esteemed Norton Museum of Art. The team at our hotel in West Palm Beach will gladly offer suggestions for planning your excursions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing