We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Nearby Hotels
$94
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$139
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$98
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$76
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveler rating
352
153
60
30
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
153
60
30
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslonghorn steakhousefront deskbeer and winecomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanwould stay againfresh fruitexcellent hotelnice stayenjoyed my staywest palmbusiness centerthe breakfast areaconvenient locationgreat place to stayeasy accessnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
564 - 569 of 615 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Stayed there for a week long business trip. 15 minutes outside of downtown and City Place which isn't bad, but would have been nice to be closer (there were two conventions going on the week I visited so it was hard to find a room). I was upgraded to a bigger room but the bed wasn't the most comfortable. Fitness center equipment wasn't the greatest. Cardio equipment was okay, but I would rather see free weights than the universal machine with loose cables that needs to be serviced. Wi-Fi wasn't the greatest. The hotel and room was clean. Breakfast was typical Hampton breakfast. Would stay there again if I had to, but will probably try to stay closer to downtown during my next visit.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monster_1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Room was large and clean...Bed comfortable. No issues with check in. Food was available in the morning. Coffee 24 hrs..good stay.

Room Tip: I was in 223 2nd floor away from the elevator.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjrobbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

This property agreed to accept the terms of a group contract with another hotel that sold and closed after contract signed. Rooms were excellent with ironing board, hair dryer, microwave and fridge. Business center permitted computer usage and access number was printed on room key case for convienience. Room fee includes a very full breakfast buffet and fresh baked cookies are offered at 7 PM. There is a pool. No bar nor restaurant. A Longhorn Steakhouse and Duffy's Sports Bar can be accessed from parking lot. Our group enjoyed Amigos Mexican/Spanish Restaurant less than 2 miles away. This property is not seen from the FL Turnpike despite its close access to Interchange 99. It was quiet and altogether a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2Starbirders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2012

Do not epxect too much for what you pay! Is good if you are on the way to the key wwest.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaloussa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

I try to stay at Hampton Inns when I can because as a rule they are very nice. This property is up to Hampton Inn's reputation as a quality property at an affordable price. Clean grounds, clean room, comfortable beds, free internet etc. just like most Hampton Inn's.

This particular property had very poor signage and was tough to find even with a GPS. Even when leaving in daylight the sign was VERY tough to see and the building looked more like an industrial building than a hotel. Finally found it and was checked in by a very sarcastic woman who commented that she didn't like our "Third Party Credit Card".. It was a Visa. Not sure what was "Third Party. She then was down talking Expedia although we didn't book through Expedia. We booked direct through Hampton Inn to get out Hilton Honors points. She corrected us several times when we spoke as well.

Once we got past the rude girl at the front desk the property, common areas and room were the high quality I have learned to like and respect from Hampton inn. They live up to the Hilton name and this property did too. Check out was fast, easy and pleasant.

Like most hotels, the water pressure in the shower was very poor. I understand the continental breakfast is free but most of the items were either very low or totally empty. The grounds, room, lobby and common areas were very high quality. The service level of the staff was less than par with the exception of the woman who checked me out. She was professional and an asset to The Hampton Inn Team.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews