We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Good Food, Great Prices” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bistro Ten Zero One

Bistro Ten Zero One
Reserve with OpenTable
Bistro Ten Zero One is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #135 of 646 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: $8 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Australian and Okeechobee
Transit: We are a short walk away from the West Palm Beach stop on the Tri-Rail
Description: Enjoy fresh seafood and succulent steaks in our warm and chic Bistro Ten Zero One West Palm Beach restaurant located inside our downtown hotel. Besides a delectable menu, we also offer Wi-Fi access and a full bar for your business and leisure needs.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Food, Great Prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

This nice place was a big surprise. The menu was unique, reasonably priced and the happy hour was extensive. Service was a bit slow but, overall, I would recommend this place for practically any occasion.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank steven r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    48
    8
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Freehold, New Jersey
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A wonderful meal on New Year's Eve”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised that we were able to visit the restaurant on New Years Eve and have the regular menu and prices. We found the prices to be reasonable, and also used a promotion coupon. Our waitress was absolutely lovely, and the food novel and excellent quality. I had the tuna and guacamole appetizer, delish, and my husband enjoyed the fish chowder- like lobster bisque. All four of our group really enjoyed the dinner there. Recommended!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank canwegonj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to go back.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

We tried different appetizers and dinner,all the ingredients were so fresh & I loved that the menu changes with the seasons. Each item on the plates had unique flavors yet complemented each other. I wanted to go in the back & kiss the chef! Very interesting choices, not your normal menu. Fresh local fish, delicious. Ceasar salad with homemade dressing. I could not figure out why there wasn't a line out the door. Local micro brews too! Also a delicious skinny margarita.
Oh and we had a blast with Karlene the waitress.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank flmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
100 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Very positively impressed by food and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

First time at Bistro 1001. Didn't expect much of hotel dining. I was very wrong. The menu is extensive and very reasonably priced for the area. We shared a beet salad, a first for me, it was excellent. We each had their Bistroburger, four people, four different requests for doneness - just amazing that they were all done perfectly. Service was excellent. Ambiance was okay. Much better than most hotel restaurants. Everybody was happy. We'll be back.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank howiecar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food at great prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

My son's birthday and I wanted to take him to a restaurant with unique dishes and Bistro 1001 fit the bill! The food was excellent and the atmosphere very friendly. We will visit again and again.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank steven r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Ten Zero One also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Bistro Ten Zero One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing