We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Breakfast”

Bistro Ten Zero One
Reserve with OpenTable
Bistro Ten Zero One is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #138 of 661 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: $8 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Australian and Okeechobee
Transit: We are a short walk away from the West Palm Beach stop on the Tri-Rail
Description: Enjoy fresh seafood and succulent steaks in our warm and chic Bistro Ten Zero One West Palm Beach restaurant located inside our downtown hotel. Besides a delectable menu, we also offer Wi-Fi access and a full bar for your business and leisure needs.
Spring Branch, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

Very good breakfast & excellent service. Quick, hot and very well prepared. Service staff were always pleasant, polite and punctual.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dennis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    50
    11
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level Contributor
612 reviews
352 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
“Excellent breakfast buffet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

Was staying in the hotel and had breakfast at the Bistro one morning. The buffet was excellent and the service very good.

If you're staying in the hotel, it's a good place for breakfast (and a full-service product is adjacent to the Bistro). But, I'm not sure I'd make a special trip to eat here.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ColoradoDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Fresh Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012

I go often to Bistro and have had a wonderful experience for the most part. The food is always tasty and interesting. They change it up every so often so you don't get bored with menu. I just love the service and the food!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a wonderful surprise”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2012

I am disappointed by most restaurants. I purchased a coupon with restaurant.com about a year ago. We finally decided to use it. There were 4 of us. From the moment we arrived we were treated as special friends. The staff were warm, friendly and knowledgeable. The food...GREAT. The salad was creative and generous. The entrees were cooked just right. We decided against dessert and our server insisted we try dessert at no charge. Next time we are ordering dessert at our expense. We plan to come very often.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tobee1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
240 reviews
210 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

i was very impressed with the food. The salmon was great and fresh. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. The chef came over he really know his stuff

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kjj150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Ten Zero One also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Bistro Ten Zero One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing