We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

I hosted an event here and the staff were friendly and accomodating. They went above and beyond and to meet my needs and my groups needs. There was a small issue with the reservations I had booked for some people, but Shante Neal and the rest of the staff took care of it immediately and rectified the situation with a smile. We had the catered lunch provided and it was better than what we expected. The desserts were a hit :) Carlos, our hospitality person was on top of everything we could have asked for and when we needed something they came quickly.

All in all, I would definitely stay here again and appreciate all of the hard work the staff did to meet the needs of my group.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Rachel G

We are glad to hear of your great experience here at the Embassy Suites. It is Embassy Suites standards to provide excellent customer service. We look forward to serving you in the near future. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay as well as you conference. Please join us again.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,089 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    562
    305
    134
    53
    35
See reviews for
350
237
67
319
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel on business and wish I could return there with my family soon. The staff were helpful and friendly the check in and check out superbly efficient and the food was amazing. Very clean nice spacious comfortable rooms and a nice feel to it. I'd recommend it to any one needing to reside in west palm for business based on my experience there.

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Hamish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Hamish B,
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites and also taking the time out to review our hotel. It was a pleasure having you join us. We appericate all of your postive feeback. We hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

had a very nice room!, the complementary breakfast was amazing!!!!.......however, i know its free, and i should not complain, but the alcohol used for the managers special tastes cheap! ...but overall, had a great stay!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Esther P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Esther P,
Sorry for the incontinences of your stay. The alcohol that is used for the Complimentary Manager's Reception is a part of Embassy Standards. However, we do apologize. Thank for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all of your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
121 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

Upon check-in they had me in a handicap accessible room, mom idea how that happen, but the receptionist was great and she moved to a two-room suite. The room was very nice and typical of what you would expect from an Embassy Suites. I got there just as the managers reception was starting and they had the usual non-top-shelf drinks for free. The house wine was excellent and the bartenders were very attentive to all of the customers. It was odd that the bar had no menus, but the bartender did retrieve a few for us to order food. There really are not any decent restaurants near this location other than your typical fast food offerings. There is a deli nearby, but it was strange not having nice restaurants in this area, considering that there are numerous hotels within a one mile radius of this hotel. It could be because it is near the airport.

The breakfast was excellent and the cook did a good job of trying to cook your food the way you wanted. My one complaint about the cook, is that not everyone wants their omelets coked for only two minutes, when i requested that he leave the omelet on a little longer, it bothered him. I like my food well done to cut down on the chances of getting salmonella.

Don't plan on using the pool, it is very small and did not looked to well kept.

The room was very comfortable and it made the night very enjoyable. Check out was easy.

The price was cheaper than most embassy suites, but is was appropriate for the amenities. I would stay here everytime I'm in this area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarylandVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
MarylandVacation,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites. We sincerely appreciate you're feedback. It's always great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. Sorry to hear about your experience during breakfast. We will be sure to meet with the Chef's to make sure eggs are cook to order. Hopefully you will visit us in the near future. Thank you for your time.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

My family and I had one of the best times ever in your hotel. We had a great and wonderful time there. We utilized the majority of the available ammenities there and must say with complete sincerety that we're 100 % satisfied with the level of excellent customer service your staff provided to us during our 2 day stay. Our main purpose for staying at your hotel was to celebrate my niece's (Soulfia Perez-Burke & Eric King) wedding on 5/26 2013 @ 10:00 AM along with the rest of families and friends We are looking foward to repeat our stay in one of your Embassy Suite Hotels closer to where we live perhaps in Daytona Beach or Cocoa Beach area and experienced the same level of customer service satisfaction you have shown us in the past. Thank you very much for for your care and concern and determination.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed you're stay. The wedding party was remarkable. Here at Embassy we provide the most exquisite customer service . I am glad that we could be of great service to you and your family. Thank you to everyone that joined the hotel on this special day. We hope to see everyone in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo





My family and I had one of the best times ever in your hotel. We had a great and wonderful time there. We utilized the majority of the available ammenities there and must say with complete sincerety that we're 100 % satisfied with the level of excellent customer service your staff provided to us during our 2 day stay. Our main purpose for staying at your hotel was to celebrate my niece's (Soulfia Perez-Burke & Eric King) wedding on 5/26 2013 @ 10:00 AM along with the rest of families and friends We are looking foward to repeat our stay in one of your Embassy Suite Hotels closer to where we live perhaps in Daytona Beach or Cocoa Beach area and experienced the same level of customer service satisfaction you have shown us in the past. Thank you very much for for your care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

We had a one bedroom suite with a small kitchenette. The room was really nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable. The complementary breakfast each morning was really nice. My Mom and Aunts really enjoyed it. The staffs was nice. The location was ideal, it was close to airport and shopping. Overall it was a great stay. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Dear A TripAdvisor Member ,

I'm glad to hear that your family enjoyed all the amenities here at the hotel. We hope that you will be able to visit us again soon. Thank you for your great comments, I will be sure to update the staff . Thanks again for choosing the Embassy Suites, WPB.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

Great shuttle service to and from the airport, the train station, city place. Very friendly helpful staff. We had a corner king room with a patio, everything was excellent. Complimentary morning buffet great way for my family to start the day.

Room Tip: We got a king bed corner room with a patio, very nice. Wish there was more kid friendly stuff, but w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBadillo, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Dear Robin H,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Embassy Suites.
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Jay Badillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.5 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 659 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 792 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Address: 1601 Belvedere Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33406 (Formerly Crowne Plaza West Palm Beach)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central features an ideal location, award-winning service, and first-class amenities to stand out as one of the top West Palm Beach hotels. Situated just off I-95, less than five-minutes from West Palm Beach Airport, this prime location offers easy access to the Kravis Center, many of south Florida's finest beaches, and CityPlace where you can enjoy the area's best shopping and dining experiences. Guests will be greeted with a warm welcome and friendly smile as they check into spacious guest rooms highlighted by stylish decor, 37" flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, and select suites with walkout balconies. The onsite Atrium Restaurant provides a delicious menu of American favorites prepared with the freshest local ingredients for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and guests can unwind with a signature cocktail or a craft beer from the Atrium Lounge. Maintain your active lifestyle in the 24-hour fitness center or on the outdoor tennis courts, spend the afternoons soaking in the Florida sun by the outdoor pool, and relax in evening in the dry sauna or whirlpool tubs. With over 18,000 sq. Ft. Of flexible event space, this is also an excellent venue for hosting business meetings, corporate conferences, and weddings. The Embassy Suites West Palm Beach hotel has a premier location and the perfect combination of amenities to make it the best choice for your next business trip, family vacation, or weekend escape to West Palm Beach, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach - Central Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing