We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!!!”
other traveler has booked this property
Casa Coco Garden Getaway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Coco Garden Getaway
Unique private property with completely updated Spanish Mission style home. Vacation living.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Casa Coco Garden Getaway
Unique private property with completely updated Spanish Mission style home.
Vacation living.
Old world charm.
Dining
Completely stocked high-end kitchen with everything you need including spices.
Tropical delights at night with ambient lighting.
Chickee at night.
Hot-tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
West Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
conatsera...
Shipshewana, Indiana
1 review
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place was amazing! It's a little private paradise! The owners are awesome, very nice and if any thing came up they were right there to take care of it. The place is very clean and well taken care of. We Highly recommend this place. We were there for our honey moon but it would be a great place for a small family or two couples.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2017
Dear Amy,
We are delighted that you found Casa Coco to be the perfect place for your honeymoon! We do try to make a bit a paradise for our guests. Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to your soon return.

Warmest regards,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
larry116
Boston
1 review
“Casa Coco was Great”
Reviewed January 21, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

In early January I went down to West Palm Beach, with a golfing buddy, and we stayed at Casa Coco. We really enjoyed the accommodations and amenities that we found there, and felt that this was a terrific location to get to the golf courses located on the West side of West Palm Beach, as well as having great access to the downtown area and the airport. Each of us stayed in our own separate bedroom, with large comfortable beds. We had access to a very large living/dining room area, and a kitchen that had everything that you could imagine you might need, if you are going to cook (but of course we did not do too much cooking). We also enjoyed having free access to many premium TV channels (including HBO). Mary, who represented the landlord, was very gracious and accommodating, and helped us with suggestions for restaurants in the area, and even arrange for us to get massages at Casa Coco. When we arrived, we found the house to be spotlessly clean. We had no adverse surprises for instance while we stayed there, and it is definitely a place that I would consider revisiting when I come back to West Palm Beach

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2015
So very glad you found everything to your liking. We look forward to having you come again and perhaps also enjoying one of our other tropical retreats.
Blessings,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nightowl...
Seymour, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing Retreat”
Reviewed June 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

A lovely warm feeling home that made for a perfect vacation for the two of us. Mary was quite accomadating and helpful when we arrived. The house was spotless, pool and hot tub the same. There was nothing for us to do but relax, enjoy and explore the area. The location is perfect, close to everything including the airport which made for easy travel. Could not of asked for better weather. We would highly reccomend this place for a quiet personal get away...If you like Cuban food, do not miss Havana...not far down the street. Its a must.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet street, private yard and pool area, great shopping, beach
Liked least: going home to soon
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Casa Coco. Please come again as we have recently done some lovely upgrading.
All the best,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2014
We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at Casa Coco. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to having you as our guests in the future.

Kindest regards,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kenny698
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Super getaway”
Reviewed November 10, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
7
people found this review helpful

This place truly lived up to expectations - a home away from home. Couldn't have been more comfortable; plenty of space inside and a pool, hot tub, hammocks, dining and lounging areas outside. The highlight though was the outdoor grill. The beach is a short drive away and its a lovely, quiet street, close enough to all the main shops and the highway. Mary and her family went the extra mile in ensuring our stay was as hassle free as possible. Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2016
We would love to have you back again as our guests and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We have recently made some nice upgrades that we think you will be delighted with should you choose to come again.
All the best,
Mary & Arnfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing