We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers and est shakes in the world!!!”
Review of Relish & More

Relish & More
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Description: At Relish & More, we've given the burger experience the reinvention it deserves. With over 1,000 options, from the patty to the toppings, to the sides, we give you the freedom to create your burger exactly the way you like it. Wash your personal creation down with one of our decadent shakes, a soda, or choose from among a selection of craft beers for the exact taste you're after. Visit us today at our restaurant in West Palm Beach's historic Northwood Village, and you'll see that Relish & More is an experience you'll relish for a long time to come.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best burgers and est shakes in the world!!!”
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

Hands down te beat quality burger in the world. Tried a the shakes and the vey best is the chocolate truffle shake... It IS as good as it sounds!!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank She-Makes-Me-Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

579 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    404
    116
    33
    15
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Best burgers in WPB! But please cut the clutter”
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Relish is easily our favorite restaurant in West Palm Beach, the place we return to most often. You can't beat the exotic, gourmet burgers (bison, veal, duck, tilapia, etc.) and the intriguing relishes that go on top (scotch bonnet mango, sweet & smokey bacon, and many more). Relish usually has a good selection of craft beers, and the red velvet shake is a guilty pleasure of mine. The prices are very fair, particularly since Relish's loyalty program frequently rewards you with $10-off postcards. The owner, Dan, is a friendly guy and remembers regular customers.

However, as a fan who wants Relish to be in business a long time, I do have a very big concern. The place is more and more cluttered each time I visit. The menu keeps expanding unnecessarily, so customers tend to take a long time at the counter ordering because there are way too many choices. It must be very intimidating and bewildering for new patrons. Some of the newer menu items don't seem too appetizing, like the deep-fried chick peas and, most recently, fried mac and cheese. I would advise Dan to keep the menu much more focused. Another type of clutter is the ever-growing collection of wax replicas of the food, presumably to show diners what the shakes, donuts, etc., look like. The wax items seem very odd, and the sheer number of them only serves to drive home that Relish offers overwhelming choices.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CrazyCrunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relish”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

The food was excellent and the staff was very nice. It was a bit pricey, but they do give you lots of food.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Well recommended at wk.”
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Highly recommended by coworkers. Northwood is a really cool part of west palm. Not very big but cool shops etc. relish is a high end burger joint. I took a group for a birthday get together. Manager (owner??) was extremely accommodating. Staff very helpful. Service exceptional. Kind of loud. Idk if its the size of the space or radio but it was difficult to hear. Bathroom spotless. Overall spotless. The menu is long but staff helped with ordering. Food was very good. On time. I would go again with a group but not on my fav list of stuff to do in palm beach.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nipride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Must go!”
Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

Great burgers & the "relishes" are really well done. My favorite is the turkey burger w/ leek & mushroom relish. (There beef burger w/ drunken onions rocks as well). I wish I was able to go more often because I've seen some incredible looking salads come out if the kitchen as well. Classic & interesting side choices. I have never been disappointed.

Helpful?
Thank Sabrina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish & More also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Relish & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing