We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers in the city!”
Review of Relish & More

Relish & More
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Description: At Relish & More, we've given the burger experience the reinvention it deserves. With over 1,000 options, from the patty to the toppings, to the sides, we give you the freedom to create your burger exactly the way you like it. Wash your personal creation down with one of our decadent shakes, a soda, or choose from among a selection of craft beers for the exact taste you're after. Visit us today at our restaurant in West Palm Beach's historic Northwood Village, and you'll see that Relish & More is an experience you'll relish for a long time to come.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best burgers in the city!”
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

This place is amazing!! I think it is well worth the price, the burgers are a very good size plus you get to pick your "relish" that you want on it! They are friendly to all diet types-vegan, gluten free, etc with burgers ranging from black bean to buffalo (my personal favorite!). Once you are there you might as well go all out and get one of their homemade amazing shakes!!! I recommend the salted caramel! Be prepared for the inevitable but well worth food coma that follows, so hit the beach for a looong walk! ;) A++

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chocolatelover21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

579 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    404
    116
    33
    15
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“good turkey burgers”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I wish sides came with the meal. The burger was great, and they have loads of choices for picky eaters. Would go back again and try the beef burgers

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Juicy burgers but pricey”
Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

I love Relish. Everything is good. I love there beef burgers with drunken onion relish. Or the Mai Mai burgers with the mango jalapeño relish( not very hot). There lobster burger has chunks of real lobster. All Devine. There shakes are to die for. There snore shake and red velvet shake yummiest. The only issue is they are pricey, it's A La Carte. So a burger , shake and fries will run you about $20 bucks. I think it's worth it though.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kiki2175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Creative place!”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is a great spot for the different burger. They offer over 10 different kinds of filling, with many more "relishes" for toppings. It is on the expensive side for a nice lunch, but the food is solid. I enjoyed the turkey burger and my wife had the salad, which for 13 bucks was enormous. But again, it was mostly lettuce. We'd also recommend the mac and cheese bites. Very good!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“great twist on the burger”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

the burgers here come in all forms, my favorite being the bison. Have heard the lamb excellent. Be warned, it takes a while to decided what your 'relish' is going to be, there are loads of options. Think it's only open for lunch so check the website. Not too far from downtown west palm beach area

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank alexandhoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish & More also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Relish & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing