We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Creative place!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Relish & More

Relish & More
401 Northwood Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
15616295377
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At Relish & More, we've given the burger experience the reinvention it deserves. With over 1,000 options, from the patty to the toppings, to the sides, we give you the freedom to create your burger exactly the way you like it. Wash your personal creation down with one of our decadent shakes, a soda, or choose from among a selection of craft beers for the exact taste you're after. Visit us today at our restaurant in West Palm Beach's historic Northwood Village, and you'll see that Relish & More is an experience you'll relish for a long time to come.
Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Creative place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is a great spot for the different burger. They offer over 10 different kinds of filling, with many more "relishes" for toppings. It is on the expensive side for a nice lunch, but the food is solid. I enjoyed the turkey burger and my wife had the salad, which for 13 bucks was enormous. But again, it was mostly lettuce. We'd also recommend the mac and cheese bites. Very good!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
243 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“great twist on the burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

the burgers here come in all forms, my favorite being the bison. Have heard the lamb excellent. Be warned, it takes a while to decided what your 'relish' is going to be, there are loads of options. Think it's only open for lunch so check the website. Not too far from downtown west palm beach area

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank alexandhoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
55 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great food great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012 via mobile

I was skeptical to go here since I'm not a big burger fan but was pleasantly surprised by the number of other oPtions. I had the veggie burger as a salad and it was great. The girl at the counter made great relish suggestions for each of us. Just wished I would've had room for one of the over the top shakes!

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sweetpea821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
54 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“All-around amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Our family of four ate here on our way out of town... should have visited on our first day, but then again, we wouldn't have eaten anywhere else if we had! Bison and Boar burgers were awesome... loved them with horseradish relish, sweet & smoky bacon relish, and spicy red pepper relishes. Onion strings were yummy, too, as were the salted caramel shake and chocolate truffle shake.
Only non-homerun was the lamb burger; it had an odd texture and medium wasn't the best temp for it. Service was outstanding. Would definitely go back over and over again, if we were in the area more.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jlkm74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida USA
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A sleeper”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

It is a health food restaurant with all natural organic that tastes good. Amazing, I suspected the normal fare of fruits and nuts. They have by far the best turkey burger I have ever had. Take out makes it also easier to use

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank wkirk500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish & More also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Relish & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing