We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Price For Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Ranked #13 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Price For Location”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Spent Labor Day weekend there, it's noticeable it is an older property, but kept in god condition. The hotel staff was accommodating on the day of check-in by allowing me to check in early since my room preference was available and ready

Room Tip: If your there for the beaches or diving, this is the place for good service and value. It better tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Enjoylifeplayha... .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Enjoylifeplayhard,

I am glad we fit right in within your budget for your Labor Day weekend. Our property is almost five years and we have a very hard working staff to keep everything up to par for as busy as we are. I enjoyed your tip and I am sure others will too.

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

639 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    342
    155
    78
    39
    25
See reviews for
249
117
50
161
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
miami, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Usually a very good hotel. But for anyone with real need for a kitchen for health reasons. Beware beforehand the kitchen is empty and had to keep calling for all accessories including pots and pans which is frustrating while cooking missing stuff and having to call and wait for housekeeping.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lidys G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Lidys G,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize we did not have your kitchen as stocked as it should have been. It sounds like we have a little work to do in that area. Please send an email to joe.dunann@hilton.com and let me know what room you stayed in. Although you reviewed us last month, I am hoping that it was already corrected, but I would like to make sure.
I look forward to your email.

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2014

I love, love, love Josh and Rajeev, the front desk staff at this hotel. No matter what issues came up, they took care of it. Always friendly and smiling. It made coming home each night a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area long term. Just like being at home. Nice and cozy.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nakia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Nakia E,

Wow!!! I am so happy that Josh and Rajeev left such an impression with you. They are great guys and i am sure you are the only person that feels this way about them. I am glad that we are able to make coming back to the hotel after a long day at work a pleasant experience for you.

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers FL USA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel! Rooms were spacious, clean and included everything you could possibly want while traveling! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sue56FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Sue56FL,

I am glad that you were so happy with your stay. Thank you for the great review!

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

This hotel is a mix of goods and bars. The bass are that the condition is rather dismal. Flooring is coming off the floor. Overall condition of the rooms is bad. Road noise is bad.

Same time love there common areas, pool, breakfast area, lobby. Love the breakfast. Love their pet policy.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hicks3456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Nice place. Close to downtown Palm Beach. HORRIBLE check in experience...The front office agent actually talking on a cell phone during the whole check in experience. No engagement, no use of name..no direction, no instructions on pet policy.... Noisy pluming and interesting housekeeping practices. Our bed was made with no blanket. They used a mattress pad as a blanket and had no sheet in between you and the mattress pad... They fixed it by the second night.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Javiertico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Having previously resided in this area most of my life, it felt odd to be on the 'visiting' side this trip. I was familiar with most of the other hotels in the entire area but had not been to this one prior to moving (out of state) and not prepared for the practical comfort, roominess and conveniences, as well as the friendliness of all employees. The breakfasts and dinners served were better than the usual fare at hotel breakfast rooms and the several wine choices with dinner were a nice touch. Lounging by the pool surrounded by lush foliage, I felt delightfully like a tourist!

Room Tip: We had a corner suite by the elevator but were not aware of any noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Holly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.3 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
802 reviews
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn West Palm Beach Downtown/CityPlace Area
Residence Inn West Palm Beach Do...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
181 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
865 reviews
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beac...
#12 of 34 in West Palm Beach
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Property: Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Address: 2455 Metrocentre Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-3151
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach is an all-suite property offering suite accommodations for business, pleasure and extended stay travelers. We’re located within two premier corporate parks providing easy access to I-95 and just moments away from winning beaches. Our suites will make you feel right at home with hotel amenities including fully-equipped kitchen, two 42 Inch televisions, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Additional amenities include swimming pool, fitness center, business center, meeting room, billiards room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing