We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveler rating
367
164
85
45
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
164
85
45
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greenlight dinnerbreakfast and dinnerbeer and winetwo bedroom suitehome away from homean extended staysmall kitchencracker barrelgreat place to staycomplimentary breakfasteach morningsitting areafront desk staffwest palmbusiness tripeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
412 - 417 of 690 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2014

The one-bedroom suite was roomy and clean, and the location was very convenient to many local attractions, but the most memorable thing about our stay will be the staff. Every single person in every capacity was friendly, helpful, accommodating, and happy. Our housekeeper, Angel, was exactly that! The breakfasts were very good with plenty of choices, and a great, changing variety from day to day, but the real highlight was the "Breakfast Ladies" with their joyful spirits and warm hearts. Even the nice young man mopping the floors every morning had a smile on his face and a kind greeting and a reminder to be careful on the wet floor. Our purpose for staying there was that this Homewood Suites is pet friendly, but we will stay there next time even if we aren't traveling with a pet.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Joe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014 via mobile

Great airport hotel choice for West Palm Beach. This is a very nice Homewood Suites with a great location.

Wonderful Homewood breakfast spread as usual. Great evening munchies some weeknights.

They always recognize top Hilton elite status, and are willing to go above and beyond!

My only complaint is Donald Trump's private Boeing 757 casts a shadow on the pool.

I look forward to my return.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Great location near all of the malls and local attractions (downtown shopping in Palm Beach).
Lots of space in the 2-bedroom suite for 3 women travleling, shopping, coolers, etc. Bathrooms
and showers were huge (woman like that) and offered plenty of drawers to stash your
stuff. The full breakfast was a welcome change to the "sub-par" continental items offered at other
hotels. This hotel offers dinner during the week as well. wish I could find more Homewoods
in other cities where prices are through the roof! You can count on being comfortable and
no surprises when you arrive.

Room Tip: Rooms near back corners away from elevators are a sure quiet stay.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trisha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed at this property for the past three years. We have returned year after year because of the accommodations and the warmth we received from the staff. We had a large bedroom, living room, well appointed bathroom and kitchen area with microwave, two burner stove, full size fridge and sink. The housekeeping staff headed by Justin and Darius always tried to please. Front desk personnel including Josh, Omar, Porsha, Woodson, Rajeev, Juan all with a warm smile and doing their best to address our needs. Management, however, a little more elusive when needed. Usually at a meeting or on the phone and unavailable. Hotel lobby was updated and looks lovely. Outdoor furniture and patio area slowly being replaced. Rooms need new furniture. Hallways badly in need of new carpeting. Whatever needs fixing or attention was well taken care of by Louis, Robert and Victor. We have enjoyed our past three February stays at this hotel and, hopefully, will return again in the future. Breakfasts are included in room rate as well as a light dinner Monday through Thursdays. These meals are well attended by Mary, Adrina, Shay, and Adonis, all anxious to make their dining guests happy. All in all. Homewood Suites West Palm Beach is a win/win stay for both business and leisure travelers.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kathmartsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

We enjoyed our extended stay at the Homewood Suites. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and receptive to our needs. From the reception room to the bedroom, the staff was helpful and courteous. The generous breakfasts were fantastic--we loved the waffles and creamy grits. The dinners were equally tasty and meatball sandwich night was my favorite!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Rahman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews