We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Ranked #14 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel 4 times for a month or more. The Assistant General Manager Mike Hutchings & his staff are the most gracious & helpful staff I have encountered in any hotel. Omar made our by day seeing his smiling face the first thing every morning at the front desk. The rooms were well kept, the breakfast was hot & plentiful & the dinners Monday through Thursday were a welcome break after a long day out. The beds were comfortable & housekeeping staff were more than obliging if you needed extra supplies. This was a pleasure trip for us and the staff of this hotel made it even more pleasurable - after spending a great day with friends we came back and had a great time with the staff. I would recommend this hotel 100% and would recommend taking the time to know the staff - you will appreciate their uniqueness and welcoming personalities.
Ed & Grace K

Room Tip: All rooms are equally comfortable & clean.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 212Grace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (649)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

422 - 428 of 649 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2013

I enjoyed this hotel and all of it's amenities. Having breakfast at the facility everyday made it very easy to get something to eat prior to leaving for work. I also appreciated the evening meals they provided Mon-Thur.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Well worth the price of the suite. Separate bedroom and pleasant kitchen. Food and fruit were great. Would only suggest an alternative beer... More words.. who's coMore words.. who's countingunting--More words.. who's counting-More words.. who's countingMore words.. who's counting-?

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff treated extended stay guest as friends and family. There are a lot of children undergoing medical treatment who stay at this hotel. The breakfast area was well stocked and very clean. Downside is location.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I was very disappointed by the way the staff handled my complaint. I found that my location of the suite (next to the laundry facilities) was very loud. I was also not greeted as a Hilton Honors members upon my arrival. I found the selection of breakfast items were minimum as compared to my previous stay at this Hilton location.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Michele W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We stayed here on our way to key west. Was a lovely place, the staff seems to truly care and every single person day or night says hello as soon as you walk in the door. The room was awesome and very clean!!! We met Michael the AGM and to are surprise he told us they serve dinner that night...thanks for saving us money en route Michael. Will definently use this place again en route on our trips south.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bilhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I love this Hotel, i have noticed a lot of new faces and changes and it is all good, the New AGM Michael is super nice, and Jenny the GM is always happy to help everyone. Darius and Woodson are our favorite people at the desk always joyful and say hi everytime I walk in the door. Robert in housekeeping is such a fun guy and always goes out of his way to help and ask how your day is going. The rooms are clean and the housekeeping staff looks like it has been changed recently and the kitchen staff is soo much better then the previous one. Kudos to the new management team making the changes that this place deserves.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beac...
#12 of 34 in West Palm Beach
420 reviews
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
879 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
834 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Address: 2455 Metrocentre Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-3151
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: $108 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach is an all-suite property offering suite accommodations for business, pleasure and extended stay travelers. We’re located within two premier corporate parks providing easy access to I-95 and just moments away from winning beaches. Our suites will make you feel right at home with hotel amenities including fully-equipped kitchen, two 42 Inch televisions, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Additional amenities include swimming pool, fitness center, business center, meeting room, billiards room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing