We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"Home Away From Home"” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
1 review
“"Home Away From Home"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2012

My family and I visit this hotel because my grandfather died. The entire staff made our stay very nice. Each day was great. Highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Felicia79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, June 25, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy that we were able to comfort your family during this time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    320
    145
    72
    33
    23
See reviews for
225
112
48
148
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2012

Stayed for three nights during a visit with my daughter and new grandson. Each staff member greeted us at every occasion with a friendly hello. Maid staff did an excellent job working around our schedule and did all we asked. Hotel was clean with a great pool area and a billiards table. Our suite was clean with a cold AC and a full size fridge. Will defiantly stay here on my next visit to West Palm Beach.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dano7373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, June 25, 2012
We appreciate your review and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will read your review at one of our next morning huddles to recognize some of the staff you encountered during your stay. We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2012

My wife and I recently stayed here for the weekend. Everyone was very professional and very friendly. We had a very pleasant and memorable stay. We are looking forward to coming here again in the near future!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dreamsicles87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, June 25, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
146 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2012

Excellent hotel with great staff. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank motivatedchampion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonpoynter, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, May 21, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
326 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 411 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed my stay. Very clean room and liked the full kitchen. We stayed in the one bedroom suite. Would be a great place to stay if you have an extended stay. Staff was very polite and helpful. They supplied a free hot breakfast every morning that was decent. And the entertainment social hour on weekday nights was great with free food and beer. Great location to highway and stores and restaurants. Would defiantly stay here again.

Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank GDGandTBiggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonpoynter, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, May 21, 2012
We appreciate your great review of our hotel. We are glad you were able to enjoy our reception that we do every Monday - Thursday as well. Thank you for staying at our Homewood Suites!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2012

We went here in December 2011, best experience ever! We booked from hotels.com for only 110 for 4 people. We arrived and were greated nicely, then we went up to our room. It was amazing, more than we ever could've expected! It clean and smelled great. The bset part was that there was a full kitchen in the room plus a table and an unfoldable couch. There was a king sized bed and everything was very new and up to date. Later, we enjoyed the free dinner (sausages and potatoes) it was delicious and our whole family enjoyed it. Close to the airport and highway. I fwe ever have the chance to, we are for sure coming back here! I would reccomend this hotel to everybody :)

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gabi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonpoynter, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, May 21, 2012
We thank you for your comments and strive each day to be the best hotel in West Palm Beach! Our suites are 30% larger than a normal hotel room and our breakfast and reception make for a great value. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

Family stayed for 3 nights while I was doing a show. Great hotel. Dinner was a nice, unexpected benefit. Kids loved the pool and mini golf.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wakebrdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonpoynter, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again when you are back in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beac...
#13 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#18 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Property: Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Address: 2455 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach is an all-suite property offering suite accommodations for business, pleasure and extended stay travelers. We’re located within two premier corporate parks providing easy access to I-95 and just moments away from winning beaches. Our suites will make you feel right at home with hotel amenities including fully-equipped kitchen, two 42 Inch televisions, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Additional amenities include swimming pool, fitness center, business center, meeting room, billiards room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Homewood Suites West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing