We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Nearby Hotels
$139
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$148
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$199
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$243
$215
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Biba(West Palm Beach)
$114
$111
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
$134
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveler rating
369
164
85
46
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
164
85
46
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greenlight dinnerbreakfast and dinnerbeer and winetwo bedroom suitehome away from homean extended staysmall kitchencracker barrelgreat place to staycomplimentary breakfasteach morningsitting areafront desk staffwest palmbusiness tripeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 693 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Tge hotel itself was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The rooms however were not vacuumed for the entire week we were there. The pool also wasn't very clean. You get the option of free breakfast and they also offer a free dinner and grills for cooking outside if you don't want to go out. Overall it was a nice place to stay

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennyfur727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with my daughter & grandaughter for a week. One bedroom had an extrmely comfy, cozy king size bed, bureau, desk,& TV with attached bathroom. The other bedroom had 2 queen size beds, bureau and bathroom with a large 2 sink vanity. The shower/ toilet area were seperate from the sink/ vanity area which was nice. There was a small kitchen with a medium size refrigerator, sink, microwave, dishwasher and a 2 burner stove. I do wish there was a small oven. A small kitchen table with 2 chiars seperated the kitchen and living area which was composed of a small couch and chair. The TV was on a bureau which came in quite handy for more clothes. It was a good size and we didn't feel crowded in the suite. It was pretty quiet too. My husband and grandaughter enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each day. Free food and beer/wine Mondays -Thursday nights. We only ate the night there was chicken parmesan. Chicken was tasty, just wish there was a little more sauce on it. They also served breadsticks and a vegetable, also a salad.
The pool was clean and there were not a lot of people around. Used the laundry facilities which were on the 2nd floor. Kind of wish they had laundry on every floor. They washed and dried quickly and were reasonably priced at $1.50 per load.
The employees were extremely friendly.
The only thing that I was kind of unhappy with was that my room was never vacumed or dusted for the entire week. I have stayed at other hotels for a week and this has been done.
There is a gas station and some fast food places down the street and a Walmart which came in very handy buying food and beer. We ate mostly in Palm Beach Gardens which has some delicious restaurants and was only about 10 minutes away.
Overall, I think this was a great place and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SuzieAMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonpoynter, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a thorough review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad you enjoyed the Homewood Suites. Please visit us again when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2012

Another awesome Homewood. Perfect place to stay when away from home because you have your own mini apt. My only complaint would be the location, but it's a quick 10min drive to City Place.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank conbonKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonpoynter, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2012

Thank you for your comments. We hope to have you stay with us again. PGA Blvd and Downtown West Palm Beach/City Place are just minutes away at an affordable rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

We spent 3 nights at the Homewood Inn this month based on the trip advisor reviews. The room was ok, clean etc. The food was better than the average free fare you usually get. The front desk staff were pleasant. No bed bugs. The TV didn't work too well, every time a dresser draw was closed the picture became fuzzy.....a little jiggling of the cord fixed that. The mattress wasn't the greatest, but a few pilates sessions when I got home got me back to feeling better.

Don't know if we would stay there again, its a little out of the way to downtown W. Palm but certainly cheaper than the hotels near the convention center.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank honestmiguel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonpoynter, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2012

Thank you very much for your kind words. We apologize for the loose cable for your television. Our maintenance staff has checked all of the tv's in the hotel since your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

I like Homewood Suites - great value - especially during week when they not only serve breakfast but also dinner.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Airotciv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonpoynter, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2012

We are glad you enjoyed our Homewood Suites. Our dinner is served M-TH with beer/wine. It is never the same selection within the same month. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews