We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
Ranked #13 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Rockledge, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Truly the best hotel experience I have had in 63 years. Every staff member smiled was helpful and courteous. The hotel was sold out and the service was five star. I can't say enough good things about this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KarenHeadrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    127
    44
    15
    7
See reviews for
151
84
17
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Several hospitals nearby make this a popular choice for visiting family members. The staff was very solicitous of my needs while visiting my mom. Two different clerks asked how they might help me. I appreciated the care and genuine concern.

Room Tip: There are rooms further away from the elevator and utility and ice machine noises.
See more room tips
Green Features: I liked conserving on water. I was appreciative of the breakfast buffet and coffee. I was mostly at hospital, and didnt observe much.
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank debb450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2014

We come to West Palm to scuba dive - frequently. We rotate between 3-4 different hotels nearby - based on who has the best price at the time. We are always pleased when Spring Hill Suites is the price winner, as it never disappoints and remains our favorite overnight spot. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always extremely clean, linens always smell fresh, beds/pillows offer up a good night's sleep and it's always been a quiet location as far as outside noise. The breakfast (included with your stay) is very adequate with choices from cereal to scrambled eggs/bacon, toast, yogurt, a variety of fruit and juices, etc. I must add - they have the best hotel coffee in the area. It's reasonably strong vs. the watered down version that is often offered many places. The Wi-Fi is free and speed is more than adequate. It's close to restaurants, a Wal-Mart and Target if you forget anything!

Room Tip: We have stayed on various floors and sides of the building with no complaints.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Oceansinmotion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2014

We had several hotel choices in this area, and for our price range this one was rated best. We've had a great experience here. The room is large and clean. With our three young children, we've had plenty of room to gather and eat take-out, watch t.v., visit, etc., as there is a den-like nook by the kitchen with a desk, sofa and chairs (and the t.v. rotates). The staff have all been helpful in responding to our requests for various recommendations, and the hotel is centrally located near many attractions. We have enjoyed the hot breakfast bar too--we've all found something we like (not a common occurrence). We would stay here again!

Room Tip: Call to make reservations--the staff was helpful in assisting us with choosing a room, and we got th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
detroit
Level Contributor
211 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Very large, clean room...We had everything we needed in kitchen.. but when downstairs for breakfast daily..
Nice sitting room with flat screen, large bedroom with flat screen.. Very comfortable bathroom ...
Staff was friendly and helpful...
My only comment...the carpet in hallway needs to be updated.
You can not beat it for price...Free breakfast & small dinner between 5 to 7 PM nightly...Nice clean pool and outside sitting area.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gusdogDetroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Very nice experience. Room was awesome, very roomy at great price. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. The only thing that was not excellent was the breakfast but there was free coffee 24 hours a day.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank waterfeatures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

This place happened to be my home away from home for over a month. My husband had a terrible accident while we were vacationing in FL. He was at St. Mary's hospital for ~2 mos. The entire staff (wish I remembered all of their names) really couldn't have been nicer. The manager, Joe, was very accommodating and went above and beyond, like most of the staff. The breakfast bar was always full and fresh. The lobby is open and inviting. The location of the hotel was perfect for my many trips to the hospital. I soon found out that it was not far from great shopping once I needed a distraction and additional clothes for my extended stay. Once my husband was released from the hospital we came "home" to our hotel room decorated with balloons, a card and a cupcake (decorated by the staff).

My experience is hopefully not the norm for others, but I would stay here again in a heart beat. Good price, clean rooms and friendly staff. Not located on the beach (those hotels are uber expensive - that's where we began our trip at a hotel almost 4x the price!), but it's just a short car ride away. It's not far from City Place - great shopping and food options.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
#12 of 34 in West Palm Beach
606 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
657 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#17 of 34 in West Palm Beach
230 reviews
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
954 reviews
4.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Property: SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
Address: 2437 Metrocentre Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-3151
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#15 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach hotel is centrally located between Palm Beach Gardens and the Palm Beach Outlets, four miles from the Port of Palm Beach. Travelers will appreciate our complimentary hotel-wide WiFi, a daily breakfast buffet, and parking. Spend some free time enjoying the outdoor pool or fit in a work out at the 24-hour fitness center. Our ideal location offers convenient access to some of West Palm Beach's most interesting attractions and landmarks such as Downtown West Palm Beach, the Kravis Center, Clematis Street, and City Place. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Marriott, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Marriott West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing