We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
Ranked #29 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Clean room, refrigerator and microwave and a powerful air conditioner - what more can you ask for. Owner was very helpful letting me use a bucket to rinse an underwater housing. Parking very close to rooms.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
3  Thank hiloboyCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 23 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2014

A great place to stay for the night when you have to be somewhere the next day. Bed was very comfortable and the property was close to expressways and restaurants. An older property, nonetheless well maintained and family operated. Might be helpful to have a coffee maker and blow dryer in the room.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MunchieAndSweetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We were in this room a whole 10 minutes until we decided to leave and get a refund. The rooms they show are nothing like the room we got put into. We weren't expecting anything over the top for the price, but for the 10 minutes that we were there, we felt like dirty.

There were a couple cockroaches that scattered when opened the bathroom door. The Shower was completely disgusting. It was covered in shower grime. The fan in the bathroom had a dryer sheet from it, I'm assuming to mask the smell of the room.

The room was super tiny. The smoke detector still had plastic around it. The chair that was in the room was very rickety. The mini Fridge was disgusting too.

Overall, Would never recommend this place to my own worst enemy.

The Only good thing was she refunded our money very quickly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SMD1841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night. The location is oke but near a busy road.
The room is clean(ish) but not spotless. Everything is old.
We payed $61, not really cheap but cheaper then others in the surroundings.
The shower is nice, hot water and good pressure.
No breakfast but enough around

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank ANkiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

If all you need is a place to lay your weary head, this is a great place. If you are looking for turn down service & a mint on your pillow, not so much. The decor is dated, but very clean. Services such as new towels & sheets are upon request. There is much flat space for luggage, personal effects & work area. There is a fridge, microwave, flat screen TV with satellite, and free WiFi. Most importantly, there are multiple outlet strips for electronic devices! A family can easily recharge here. I don't require much, and this place had all I need, a comfortable bed & multiple outlets! Oh, by the way, lifesaver mints were provided bedside.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank heyblue57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMD-Travel-CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
Thank Claudia_Lucio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Palm Beach
7.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
244 reviews
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn
4.9 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
473 reviews
4.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#24 of 34 in West Palm Beach
410 reviews
2.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
WoodSpring Suites Lake Worth
#4 of 11 in Lake Worth
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Economy Inn West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Economy Inn West Palm Beach

Address: 6915 S Dixie Hwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33405-4603
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range: $69 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Economy Inn West Palm Beach 1.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Economy Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing