We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Jupiter Jam 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Jupiter Jam 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Absolutely loved this hotel! We were a bit concerned b/c of the bad reviews but glad we decided to check it out ourselves. I called ahead & requested a fridge & microwave which was gladly granted! The room was neat & clean. The beds were super comfy! the bathroom very clean and we had no complaints! Our room was on the 6th floor right next to the ice machine but we did not have a problem with noise. Our kids enjoyed the pool which was also well kept, plenty of towels available. Will definitely stay here again if we have another basketball event in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rknyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments, much appreciated.
We are happy you had a nice time in the area and liked our hotel, hope to have you back again soon.

S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

723 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    145
    198
    129
    130
See reviews for
207
141
76
210
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014

Very nice helpful staff. Sat by the pool in the am drinking coffee. Unfortunately, looking at beer bottles and overfilled garbage cans from the night before. This happend twice during our stay. When we checked in our room the first night, someone's tray of food was sitting at the ice station accross the hall. It was still there at 7 am the next morning. I would suggest that maybe the cleanup crew do more checkups during the evening and am hours. That was the only issue we had. Rooms were big, bed comfortable, water temp and pressure was good.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Raymond A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you for your comments. I'm very sorry the pool area was not cleaned early in the morning, as it should have been, I have made a point of letting the department know and giving them this review, which is disappointing
I am glad to hear our staff was friendly.

Thank you
S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014

My daughter and her friends flew in to visit me over a three day weekend. I needed to find a hotel close by and the Ramada had the best prices. The loved the room and especially the restaurant. They commented that the pool area was a tropical paradise. The next time they visit, they will stay at the Ramada.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you for your comments.

We are very happy to hear you had a great time here, and enjoyed our hotel & restaurant Pesto.
Hope to see you again.

S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

Hotel is obviously making changes, but the location was perfect for what I needed for the price- close to downtown WPB was the greatest advantage. Housekeeper was very attentive. My length of stay was for two weeks while looking for a new apt.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank meghenatrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We are So happy you noticed the changes in the hotel, after renovations, and you found our housekeeping staff attentive. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you

S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

I had a wonderful time, it was very clean and all the staff are super friendly. I also really loved the restaurant, I think named Pesto. The food was excellent. Also, the hotel is located right near a brand new outlet mall and lots of restaurants. A very short drive to the airport and Clematis street, which was a ton of fun! I will def be back!!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind, positive comments. We are conveniently located to everything! So glad to hear the staff was great and Yes our Pesto restaurant is all the rave with the guests and locals.

Hope you have you back.

S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#27 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 955 reviews
2.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
2.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#30 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#6 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Property: Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Address: 1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-3503 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rest and refresh yourself when you stay at our Ramada West Palm Beach Airport hotel near beaches and fun attractions. Our tropics-inspired sundeck, outdoor heated pool and friendly service will relax you on your next Florida vacation. Our pet-friendly hotel features 3,100 square feet of meeting and banquet space, ideal for your next family or professional event. Each of our 162 guest rooms is appointed with coffee maker, desk, hair dryer, safe and voicemail. Our West Palm Beach hotel also offers accommodations with microwave and fridge upon request. Enjoy free Wi-Fi Internet access at our beautiful vacation hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing