We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Hialeah Gardens, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend trip”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We were greeted with enthusiasm, and we were very pleased to see a sign up welcoming us as delegates to the Jehovah's Witnesses assembly. Everything was great!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Guy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
THANK YOU for your kind comments.

Yes we are pleased to welcome the Jehovah's Witnesses to our hotel, we have had wonderful experience with the group and want nothing more than to please them; so this review is of great satisfaction to us. Thank you again and see you again soon.

Sincerely,
S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

768 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    153
    207
    138
    139
See reviews for
222
149
84
219
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Umatilla, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 18, 2014

WE requested NON SMOKING however was put in a SMOKING room, with 2 ten year olds it reaked of cigarette so bad. and other items too. when we asked for a different room we were told "too bad".

all in all the A/C was broke, phone didn't work, door to balcony was screwed shut, it JUST SUCKED!!!!
we woke up and found 3-4 ROACHES in the room and too make it worse they won't refund us!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We travel a good portion of the year and have been at this property for the last 3 years while working F&B at the nearly PGA golf event. We had about 150 room nights.

James Romeo and Joe Rehill took good care of us (along with the front desk crew and restaurant staff) and we had a few changes on our folks inbound and outbound stays.

Thanks for all of your help and your renovations are definitely worth the effort!

Pesto's had a great breakfast- allow about an hour for it though.

Beds were nice and most rooms had fridge/microwaves.

Location is close to tons of good food and shopping (if you have time for that!)

Airport is right around the corner and hotel offers shuttle -

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
THANK YOU for your kind comments and recognizing the great efforts put into renovating our hotel. We have a great sales team and our new restaurant Pesto is growing popularity within the community.
Thank you for your continued patronage to our property !

Best regards,
S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 13, 2014

My reservation stated "free breakfast", but when we got there we rec'd 15% discount at the restaurant. Not free!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
We are a full service hotel, we have a nice restaurant and room service. We do Not offer a complimentary breakfast, Ramada knows this, I would like to know what reservation site you reserved your stay with, so I may contact them to correct their information.

Thank you
S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Psl
1 review
Reviewed March 13, 2014

With all the negative reviews I read after I reserved the room I was pleasantly surprised. Our room was at the quiet end of a very busy hotel. The room was spotless with lots of coffee available to make in our room. The hotel is in West Palm Beach and was the only decent hotel I could find for under 200.00 during snow bird season. Thanks Ramada for a pleasant stay!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Martha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
THANK YOU !!

Yes we are a very nice hotel, newly renovated and next to the new Palm Beach Outlet mall.
I appreciate you writing to say positive comments, in this world of social media , it seems negativity gets more attention rather than the positives. Thank you

S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#24 of 34 in West Palm Beach
389 reviews
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
463 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes Inn
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes In...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
640 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#30 of 34 in West Palm Beach
231 reviews
2.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Property: Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Address: 1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-3503 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rest and refresh yourself when you stay at our Ramada West Palm Beach Airport hotel near beaches and fun attractions. Our tropics-inspired sundeck, outdoor heated pool and friendly service will relax you on your next Florida vacation. Our pet-friendly hotel features 3,100 square feet of meeting and banquet space, ideal for your next family or professional event. Each of our 162 guest rooms is appointed with coffee maker, desk, hair dryer, safe and voicemail. Our West Palm Beach hotel also offers accommodations with microwave and fridge upon request. Enjoy free Wi-Fi Internet access at our beautiful vacation hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing