We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
West Palm Beach
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around West Palm Beach
from $34.02
More Info
Candy Tour
21 Reviews
from $13.29
More Info
from $75.90
More Info
from $128.21
More Info
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveler rating
814
230
67
20
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
814
230
67
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duck tour guide captain bob land and sea water portion palm beach island great tour west palm fun trip great fun boat ride interesting facts all ages a lot of fun jokes homes quack
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Have been on a couple of these tours in the past. I would rate this one as just OK, not because of our captain or guide-they were very good given what they had to work with, ie, there wasn’t very much they had to tell us that was of interest! The Water Taxi in the Fort Lauderdale area is MUCH more interesting as well as being able to get on and off the boat at many different locations (I think there are more than a dozen stops where you can get off or elect to continue in the water. Many more houses, yachts and tidbits of fun facts about them. Anyway, this isn't the worst way to kill a couple hours...but far from extraordinary.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Totally enjoyed the Diva Duck trip. A lot of great information about West Palm Beach and Palm Beach. We took great pictures and had so much fun.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank darrellr411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Loved the tour, it was just right amount of time and information about the Palm Beach area and it's history as well as growth. Enjoyed the experience from ability to book online to reception at arrival area and our captain and guide. Might be a bit difficult for some to climb up the ladder or get down the ladder to board. We were also very fortunate to have perfect weather. Good way to entertain out of town guests. Can be followed by a shopping or walking experience at the wonderful Outlet Mall where free parking is an added bonus.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Usa_ohioSbk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Arrived shortly before the trip and met Toni, our guide and Captain Bill. We nicely greeted, informed on some safety information off we went on time. Toni was very entertaining and provided a lot of information about the area, history. Beautiful calm day for a little boat ride seeing the rich and famous boats and homes. Price was right and would surley do it again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Wonderful, fun and amusing tour on the boat which was ideal for my 90 year old Mom and her friend. Great way to see some sights for people who have difficulty getting around on foot. Our tour guide, Toni was terrific.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Road21639539060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews