We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Find on Trip Advisor” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paris Bakery & Cafe

Paris Bakery & Cafe
Ranked #20 of 661 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: French, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Dear Guests, We will be closed from July 04th until July 19th. We will open again on Monday July 20th. Thank you.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Find on Trip Advisor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

We just finished visiting the Norton art museum around noon and were searching for a place to eat for lunch, we all enjoyed our meals.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pryan8505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    249
    57
    19
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
152 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Delightful breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

Great service. Remarkable food. Gooood coffee. My almond croissant was melt-in-your-mouth delicious. My husband is still talking about his blackened salmon and spinach omelet. I also had a side order of one poached egg; just right. Nice little spot downtown West Palm. Friendly. Quaint.

Helpful?
Thank McTWaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Phenomenal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

One of the best breakfasts we ever had. Ladies had omelette with ratatouille . Amazing. The men had crepes and Croque Madame with a side of foie gras with homemade apple compote, a nice treat. Cute place with charming owners and excellent coffees ( Illy) Difficult to find good bread ( baguettes and croissants) in south Florida ( humidity) but they have it. We consider ourselves foodies and this place is not to be missed. Can't wait to try their lunch menu

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
up state ny
Level Contributor
39 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A bit France !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

Although most small or large cities fail to capture the essence of the French bake shop, these people DO!! A simple breakfast of a baguette, butter ,jam, coffee is something 99% of the American restaurants fail to deliver on. The staff and owners all seem to speak and understand French , giving a bit more reality and romance to this little place. Although we only had breakfast, I could see the service and food would carry over into all there service. Owner operated, BRAVO!!!!!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank 53356por
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
273 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Terriffic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

The food tastes like what you would find in Paris. Excellent service. Large menu. I got the chicken, mushroom, spinach crepe and it was delicious. The crepe itself was outstanding. It came with a small side salad with a wonderful tarragon dressing. The brownie and guava pastry were delicious as well. The prices are very reasonable. Don't miss this place!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jill3399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris Bakery & Cafe also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Paris Bakery & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing