We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Always good here” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paris Bakery & Cafe

Paris Bakery & Cafe
Ranked #19 of 660 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: French, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Dear Guests, We will be closed from July 04th until July 19th. We will open again on Monday July 20th. Thank you.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always good here”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2012

We have not been here for about 6 months , wow , it just gets better . Wish I could be over here more often . Always try the specials and never disappointed

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamesbanbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    248
    57
    19
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
39 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“nice place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

If you are looking for a nice place to have breakfast or lunch and you are sick of chain restaurants, this is it. It is in a nice location and the staff is friendly. The food is tasty and the cost is reasonable. The atmosphere is cozy and welcoming.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
448 reviews
277 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Great Crepes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2012

There didn't seem to be a designated parking place for the restaurant. Where is the bakery. The pastry was a little hard, Can't say it was godd, soso. The tables were kinda small for all of us felt a little uncomfortable. The attention was great but felt uncomfortable getting friendly attention from french speaking people. We may not go back to eat but want some crepe, seems to be their specialty.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Crepes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

Great crepes and breakfast. The chief goes out of his way to greet everyone and make sure that their meal was good. The fried potatoes with breakfast was the best I ever had.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pfk4477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federal Way, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

Stopped by during our trip to Florida. Really great experience. The crepes were great as advertised. Also had the lamb stew which was fantastic. The staff really seemed genuine in wanting to provide a great experience from squeezing in a large family to providing things for the kids to do during the short wait for the food. Will be coming here again if we ever make it back to the area.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris Bakery & Cafe also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Paris Bakery & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing