We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice Dinner”

Ruth's Chris Steak House
Reserve with OpenTable
Ruth's Chris Steak House is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #83 of 665 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: $60 - $80
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Lake Worth, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice Dinner”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Had a Strip steak; it was done perfect; hd succotash- very good; lyonnaise potatoes- ok; wifehad petite filet- first one came over cooked; second one was perfectly cooked. Oerall sevice wasexcellent; food was excellent; Woul go back.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    81
    47
    37
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed July 18, 2012 via mobile

Everything about this Ruth's Chris is incredible. Service was excellent. Atmosphere was great. And of course the steaks were the best! It doesn't get any better than this!

Helpful?
Thank JBRESH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Awesome service .. Delicious food”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

My boyfriend and I went for his birthday july 14th the service was great the food was delicious ... I had the seared Tuna it was awesome my boyfriend had the rib eye it was perfectly done ...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arnconsult
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, FL
Level Contributor
101 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent Steak Restaurant - Totally Worth It!”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

My husband and I had an excellent dinner at Ruth Chris Steakhouse in West Palm Beach last week. The steaks were succulent, juicy and cooked to perfection! The atmosphere is wonderful and the restaurant is in the heart of City Place so there is shopping, music and theaters nearby. The restaurant is on three levels and very unique for the area. The service could not have been better. Although the meal is pricy it is worth every penny we spent!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeannien604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfection!!”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Always consistent,impeccable bartenders and servers..Never had a bad meal,pricey but so worth the $$$..

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Georgiana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House also viewed

 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing