We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WPB Charming Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
west Palm Beach charming condo 8 minutes from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
west Palm Beach charming condo 8 minutes from the beach
West Palm Beach, beautiful condo 8 minutes from the beach West Palm Beach , beautiful condo, near beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
west Palm Beach charming condo 8 minutes from the beach
West Palm Beach, beautiful condo 8 minutes from the beach
West Palm Beach , beautiful condo, near beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
West Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
rjeanie12
Frankfort, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WPB Charming Condo”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I rented the Condo for 10 days. It was a great condo. Very charming like the ad states. Everything you need. The only thing if you need WiFi for work which my son did he works on call then the condo doesn't have it. Celeide advertises it does but it needs to state WiFi only at pool side. We had to pay to hook into WiFi so my son could work from there and that was only for one week. So we left a day early because we did not want to pay another week when we only needed for one day. Otherwise the indoor had everything you would need we enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JANE E
1 review
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment is clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed (apart from a kettle). The complex is secure, tidy and has a great pool. It was excellent value for money. There is nothing nearby so you have to drive or take an Uber (approx $10-$12 each way into West Palm Beach). A great location for West Palm Beach, Jupiter, Fort Lauderdale and Miami.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2017
Hi Jane thank you very much, you are wellcome, were ever you wish to go.
Best Regards
Celeide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George D...
1 review
“Wonderful home away from home!”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Clean and very comfortable including all the amenities we needed! Booking process was easier than other sites we had looked at. Wonderful location and pool area to enjoy during our stay. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
We are glad that you enjoy your stay in our condo, we will be very happy to have you back any time, thank you so much for everything, and for you wonderfull review
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
osmarcamb...
Campinas, SP
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: o condomínio é maravilhoso
Liked least: ar condicionado.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing