We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn
Nearby Hotels
$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Wesley Chapel(Wesley Chapel)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Wesley Chapel)
$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Zephyrhills(Zephyrhills)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveler rating
324
90
23
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
90
23
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourbiscuits and gravymorning mealfree pizzatacoscookieswafflesroom was cleanchoice hotelsstayed one nighta great place to stayhot breakfastbreakfast barmovie theaterfree breakfastbreakfast was excellentnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 452 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2009

This was the best hotel..The beds were very comfortable, the bathroom shower was quite roomy, and the location was very convinient to many places..The pool was a good temp and the food was excellent. I have family that live in the area..I have suggested to other travelling family members to stay at this motel.
We just walked in and made reservations..Before doing so, the staff suggested we go somewhere and get a coupon to take advantage of a better rate...

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ladyvolsfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2008

I was very surprised by the quality. I was expecting a cheap, dirty hotel, but got a very clean, quiet and well-priced room. I paid $60 (which I still thought was a bit high), but overall my experience was very good. The room was very clean. The beds were firm and cozy. The free breakfast had fruit, yogurt and breads. Great experience!

Warning to parents with small children: the rooms only have a shower, no tub. I had to sweet talk my toddler into showering.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank desertpalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2007

Wonderful experience. Very clean and well appointed. Front desk girl was very welcoming and friendly.
The bed was comfortable, and the room was modern and very well laid out. The warm cookies at 7 were delicious, and made the whole hotel smell heavenly!
We really appreciated the fact that when we entered the hotel again later, we overheard the other clerk ask who we were. The girl that looked after us remembered our names and told him that we had checked in earlier. That alone made us feel safe, knowing that they were aware of who was entering the hotel.
The breakfast was good, with lots of choices, including yogurt and fruit.
The only drawback was that construction made it difficult to get to, and then you had to go out of your way to turn around to get back to the interstate.
Would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank 4givN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2007

Overall, good two night stay. Room was clean and staff was very courteous. Outside highway road construction somewhat an inconvenience until it's completed. Would stay again at this motel.

Stayed: October 2007
Thank GreyPapa45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2006

Nothing fancy but a nice, clean room at a good rate. Staff was friendly, prompt and attentive. Chocolate chip cookies that evening were actually real good. The continental breakfast selections were a little scant but fairly typical and ok. The above average rating is in comparison to other Choichotels we've stayed at; not hotels in general. That is, gave it an above average, as we really didn't have any problems or concerns with our room or the hotel in general which, unfortunately, is getting more and more uncommon with the Choicehotel brands (i.e. - Comfort Inns, Quality Inns, etc .) these days.

Stayed: November 2006
1  Thank smilnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews